There are 4411 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards

State-Wide Team Previews
How's your team shaping up for the season?

SchoolHead CoachDivisionDistrictConference
Aberdeen Ryan Wahlen2A52A South East Idaho
Ambrose Jordan Tucker1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
American Falls  3A53A South East Idaho
Bear Lake Emily Schwarting2A52A South East Idaho
Bishop Kelly  4A34A Southern Idaho
Blackfoot Courtnie Smith4A64A D5-6
Boise Kim Brydges5A35A Southern Idaho
Bonners Ferry  3A13A Intermountain League
Bonneville  5A65A D5-6
Borah Jason Willer 5A35A Southern Idaho
Buhl  3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Burley Roger Caresia4A4Great Basin (West)
Butte County Carla Hansen1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Caldwell  4A34A Southern Idaho
Canyon Ridge Kevin Cato 4A4Great Basin (West)
Capital Blas Telleria5A35A Southern Idaho
Carey  1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Cascade  1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Castleford  1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
CDA Charter Doug Grant3A13A Intermountain League
Centennial  5A35A Southern Idaho
Century  4A54A D5-6
Challis  1A D161AD1 High Desert
Clark County  1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Clark Fork  1A D211AD2 North Star
Clearwater Valley Rob McHone1A D121AD1 White Pine
Coeur d'Alene Scott Stockwell5A15A Inland Empire
Cole Valley Christian Bret Moehlman2A32A Western Idaho
Columbia  5A35A Southern Idaho
Council  1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Deary Kendra Keen1A D221AD2 White Pine
Declo Deena Garbett 2A42A Canyon
Dietrich Acey Shaw1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Eagle Cody Pickett5A35A Southern Idaho
Emmett Laraine Harrison4A34A Southern Idaho
Filer Kody Ketterling3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Firth  2A62A Nuclear
Fruitland Madelyne Moore3A33A Snake River Valley
Garden Valley  1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Genesee Brandon McIntosh1A D121AD1 White Pine
Genesis Prep Debbie Holte1A D211AD2 North Star
Glenns Ferry Rick Hance1A D141AD1 Snake River
Gooding  3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Grace Jason Nance1A D151AD1 High Desert
Grangeville Michelle Barger2A22A Central Idaho
Greenleaf Friends  1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Hagerman  1A D141AD1 Snake River
Hansen  1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Highland (Craig) Rusty Lorentz1A D221AD2 White Pine
Highland (Poc)  5A55A D5-6
Hillcrest  5A65A D5-6
Horseshoe Bend Patrick Goff1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho City Monica Cockerille1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho Falls Dallan Parker4A64A D5-6
Jerome Jeremy Munroe4A4Great Basin (West)
Kamiah Nels Kludt1A D121AD1 White Pine
Kellogg Eli Bourgard3A13A Intermountain League
Kendrick Ron Ireland1A D221AD2 White Pine
Kimberly Stanley Watts3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kootenai Doug Napierala1A D211AD2 North Star
Kuna Alex Jensen5A35A Southern Idaho
Lake City Bryan Kelly5A15A Inland Empire
Lake City Bryan Kelly5A15A Inland Empire
Lakeland Steve Seymour4A14A Inland Empire
Lakeside Chris Dohrman1A D211AD2 North Star
Lapwai Eric Spencer1A D121AD1 White Pine
Leadore  1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Lewiston Dave Cornelia5A25A Inland Empire
Liberty Charter  1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Lighthouse Christian  1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Logos Brent Belschner1A D221AD2 White Pine
Mackay Leigh Patterson1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Madison  5A65A D5-6
Malad Jeremy Jones2A52A South East Idaho
Marsh Valley Kyle McQuivey3A53A South East Idaho
McCall-Donnelly  2A32A Western Idaho
Melba David Lenz2A32A Western Idaho
Meridian Matthew Creech5A35A Southern Idaho
Middleton  4A34A Southern Idaho
Minico Anna Bateman4A4Great Basin (West)
Moscow Robin Barnes4A24A Inland Empire
Mountain Home Brent Keener4A44A Southern Idaho
Mountain View  5A35A Southern Idaho
Mullan  1A D211AD2 North Star
Murtaugh Adam Johnson1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Nampa  5A35A Southern Idaho
Nampa Christian  2A32A Western Idaho
New Plymouth Denise Oliver2A32A Western Idaho
Nezperce Dave Snodgrass1A D221AD2 White Pine
North Fremont  2A62A Nuclear
North Gem Dana Strong1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
North Star Charter Katie Francis1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Notus  1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Oakley Matt Payton 1A D141AD1 Snake River
Orofino Jesse Daniels2A22A Central Idaho
Parma Michael Calkins3A33A Snake River Valley
Payette Tory Bratcher3A33A Snake River Valley
Pocatello Brock Gunter4A54A D5-6
Post Falls Marc Allert5A15A Inland Empire
Potlatch Steffani Anderson1A D121AD1 White Pine
Prairie Lori Mader 1A D121AD1 White Pine
Preston  4A54A D5-6
Priest River Gary Stewart3A13A Intermountain League
Raft River Cody Powers1A D141AD1 Snake River
Richfield Buck Hendren1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Ridgevue  4A34A Southern Idaho
Rigby  5A65A D5-6
Rimrock  1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Ririe Damien Smith2A62A Nuclear
Riverstone Wally Bashaw1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Rockland Vern Nelson1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Rocky Mountain  5A35A Southern Idaho
Salmon  2A62A Nuclear
Salmon River Paula Tucker1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Sandpoint Duane Ward4A14A Inland Empire
Sandpoint Duane Ward4A14A Inland Empire
Shelley Wally Foster3A63A Mountain Rivers
Sho-Ban Andrew Baldwin1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Shoshone  1A D141AD1 Snake River
Skyline Ty Keck4A64A D5-6
Skyview  4A34A Southern Idaho
Snake River  3A53A South East Idaho
Soda Springs  2A52A South East Idaho
South Fremont Ryan Erikson3A63A Mountain Rivers
St. John Bosco Pete Prigge1A D221AD2 White Pine
St. Maries  2A12A Central Idaho
Sugar-Salem  3A63A Mountain Rivers
Teton  3A63A Mountain Rivers
Timberlake Matthew Miller3A13A Intermountain League
Timberline (Boise) Todd Simpson 5A35A Southern Idaho
Timberline (Weippe) Jason Hunter1A D221AD2 White Pine
Tri-Valley  1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Troy Aaron Dail1A D121AD1 White Pine
Twin Falls Nancy Jones4A4Great Basin (West)
Valley  1A D141AD1 Snake River
Vallivue Darrin Shindle4A34A Southern Idaho
Victory Charter  1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wallace Chris Lund1A D11Independent
Watersprings John Yadon1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Weiser Nick Reed3A33A Snake River Valley
Wendell  2A42A Canyon
West Jefferson Jalena Dixon2A62A Nuclear
West Side  2A52A South East Idaho
Wilder Clay Hatfield1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wood River Amanda Crist4A4Great Basin (West)

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy