There are 1460 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards

State-Wide Team Previews
How's your team shaping up for the season?

SchoolHead CoachDivisionDistrictConference
Aberdeen Ryan Wahlen2A52A South East Idaho
Ambrose Kati Treinen1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
American Falls Tyler Shafer3A53A South East Idaho
Bishop Kelly Derek McCormick 4A34A Southern Idaho
Blackfoot Dallan Parker4A64A D5-6
Boise Kimberly Brydges5A35A Southern Idaho
Bonners Ferry Chris Chatburn3A1Intermountain
Bonneville Scott Taylor5A65A D5-6
Borah Jason Willer5A35A Southern Idaho
Buhl Brittanie Toone3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Burley Roger Caresia4A4Great Basin (West)
Butte County Carla Hansen1A D161AD1 High Desert
Caldwell William Rodgers 4A34A Southern Idaho
Camas County Joel Tews1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Capital Blas Telleria, Jr.5A35A Southern Idaho
CDA Charter Doug Grant2A12A Central Idaho
Centennial Cassie Bro5A35A Southern Idaho
Century Chris Shuler 4A54A D5-6
Clark County Darrin May1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Coeur d'Alene Dale Poffenroth5A15A Inland Empire
Columbia Whitney Honn5A35A Southern Idaho
Declo Deena Garbett2A42A Canyon
Dietrich Acey Shaw1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Eagle Cody Pickett5A35A Southern Idaho
Emmett Katie Walton3A33A Snake River Valley
Filer Kody Ketterling3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Fruitland Beth Holt3A33A Snake River Valley
Garden Valley Heather Kelly 1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Genesee Brandon McIntosh1A D121AD1 White Pine
Glenns Ferry Kelli McHone1A D141AD1 Snake River
Grangeville Larson Anderson2A22A Central Idaho
Greenleaf Friends Gina Ihli1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Hagerman Amber Fouts1A D141AD1 Snake River
Hansen Brad Twiss 1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Hillcrest Cody Jackson5A65A D5-6
Homedale Joe Betancourt3A33A Snake River Valley
Horseshoe Bend Brian Moscrip1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho City Monica Cockerille1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho Falls  5A65A D5-6
Jerome Scott Burton4A4Great Basin (West)
Kamiah Jim Engledow1A D121AD1 White Pine
Kellogg Eli Bourgard3A1Intermountain
Kimberly Lawrence Pfefferle3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kuna Alex Jensen4A34A Southern Idaho
Lake City Bryan Kelly5A15A Inland Empire
Lakeside Chris Dohrman1A D211AD2 North Star
Lewiston Dave Cornelia5A25A Inland Empire
Liberty Charter Mark Wachsmuth1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Lighthouse Christian Tia Standlee1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Malad Bob Sorensen2A52A South East Idaho
Marsh Valley Kyle McQuivey3A53A South East Idaho
Meadows Valley Lindsay Szybura 1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Meridian Amos Lee5A35A Southern Idaho
Middleton Andy Jones4A34A Southern Idaho
Minico Terry Merrill4A4Great Basin (West)
Moscow Robin Barnes4A24A Inland Empire
Mountain Home Brent Keener4A44A Southern Idaho
Mountain View Connie Skogrand5A35A Southern Idaho
Mullan Sherry Leitz1A D211AD2 North Star
Nampa Cam Long5A35A Southern Idaho
Nezperce Dave Snodgrass1A D221AD2 White Pine
North Fremont Ben Lenz2A62A Nuclear
North Gem Joe Benglan1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Notus Brad Huter1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Oakley Matt Payton 1A D141AD1 Snake River
Parma Michael Calkins3A33A Snake River Valley
Payette Jenna Ravenscroft 3A33A Snake River Valley
Pocatello Laraine Harrison4A54A D5-6
Post Falls Marc Allert5A15A Inland Empire
Potlatch Deborah Strong1A D121AD1 White Pine
Prairie Lori Mader1A D121AD1 White Pine
Preston Robert Donaldson4A54A D5-6
Priest River Gary Stewart3A1Intermountain
Raft River Garth Steed1A D141AD1 Snake River
Richfield Buck Hendren1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Rimrock Aaron Hall1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Ririe Damien Smith2A62A Nuclear
Riverstone Julia Fishman1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Rockland Vern Nelson1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Rocky Mountain Emery Roy5A35A Southern Idaho
Salmon Camille Williams2A62A Nuclear
Salmon River Paula Tucker1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Skyview Cindy Pasta 4A34A Southern Idaho
St. Maries Jay Sines 2A12A Central Idaho
Timberlake Matt Miller3A1Intermountain
Timberline (Boise) Todd Simpson5A35A Southern Idaho
Timberline (Weippe) Dana Strong1A D221AD2 White Pine
Tri-Valley Roshel Nixon1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Troy Derek Reagan1A D121AD1 White Pine
Twin Falls Nancy Jones4A4Great Basin (West)
Valley Jamie Kohtz1A D141AD1 Snake River
Vallivue Neil Stutzman5A35A Southern Idaho
Victory Charter Shari Dodge1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wallace Chris Lund1A D111AD2 North Star
Watersprings John Yadon1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Weiser Nick Reed3A33A Snake River Valley
Wendell Travis Robison2A42A Canyon
Wood River Matt Newhouse4A4Great Basin (West)

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy