Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
State Tournament Information

Upcoming Web Casts

(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule & Archives)
12/14 Boys Basketball  Sky View (UT) vs Century
12/14 Boys Basketball  Bonneville vs Rocky Mountain
12/14 Boys Basketball  Rigby vs Capital
12/14 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Preston

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
11/17 Football  5A Championship Coeur d'Alene vs Highland
11/17 Football  Minico vs Skyline
11/15 Girls Basketball  Burley at Poky
11/15 Girls Basketball  Wood River vs Kimberly
11/14 Girls Basketball  St. Maries vs Potlatch
11/14 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Canyon Ridge
11/11 Football  Challis vs Genesee
11/11 Football  Snake River vs Gooding
11/11 Football  Snake River vs Gooding 3A Semi Finals
11/11 Girls Basketball  Lake City vs Sandpoint
11/11 Girls Basketball  Filer vs Declo
11/11 Girls Basketball  Minico at Highland
11/11 Football  Deary vs Carey
11/11 Football  Deary at Carey
11/10 Football  Mountain View vs Coeur d'Alene
11/10 Football  Mountain View vs Coeur d'Alene
11/10 Football  New Plymouth vs Firth
11/10 Football  New Plymouth at Firth 2A Semi Finals
11/10 Football  Oakley vs Prairie
11/10 Football  Skyview vs Minico State-Wide Team Previews
We make several attempts to invite every coach to fill out and return a questionnaire form. From that form, we put together their team preview. The more information the coach gives us, the better their team preview will be. The less information we get...well, let's just say it won't be quite as good.

Choose which previews you want to read, then click "Read Previews!"

Sport Preview: 


SchoolHead CoachActivities DirectorDivisionDistrictConference
Ambrose Jordan TuckerAmy Yenor1A D131A Western Idaho
Bishop Kelly Derek McCormickTom Shanahan4A34A Southern Idaho
Boise Kim BrydgesTracy Leinen5A35A Southern Idaho
Bonners Ferry Travis HinthornConrad Garner3A1Intermountain League
Borah Jason WillerVince Mann5A35A Southern Idaho
Buhl Kody BinghamStacy Wilson3A4Sawtooth Central Idaho
Burley Roger CaresiaGordon Kerbs4A4Great Basin (West)
Caldwell William RodgersJosh Hegstad4A34A Southern Idaho
Canyon Ridge Kevin CatoLonnie Ahlquist4A4Great Basin (West)
Capital Blas TelleriaSteve Sosnowski5A35A Southern Idaho
Centennial Candace ThorntonJon Watson5A35A Southern Idaho
Clearwater Valley Rob McHoneKolby Krieger1A D12White Pine 1AD1
Coeur d'Alene Scott StockwellMike Lindquist5A15A Inland Empire
Cole Valley Christian Stu SellsDan Reece2A32A Western Idaho
Columbia Laurie KiesterRandy Potter5A35A Southern Idaho
Compass Charter Marcus ShawToby Pinkerman1A D131A Western Idaho
Declo Heather GibbyKelly Kidd2A42A Canyon
Eagle Cody PickettScott Criner5A35A Southern Idaho
Emmett Laraine HarrisonShelby Lindley4A34A Southern Idaho
Filer Mike AmayaZach Dong3A4Sawtooth Central Idaho
Fruitland Amber DrollingerBeth Holt3A3Snake River Valley
Genesee Brandon McIntoshKelly Caldwell1A D12White Pine 1AD1
Gooding Jysen LancasterLogan Briggs3A4Sawtooth Central Idaho
Grangeville Michelle BargerMatt Dame2A22A Central Idaho
Greenleaf Friends Karri FiskLarry Taylor1A D131A Western Idaho
Homedale Joe BetancourtCasey Grove3A3Snake River Valley
Horseshoe Bend Jay DunnTravis Russell & Patrick Goff1A D131A Western Idaho
Idaho City Katrina BarberSean Porter1A D131A Western Idaho
Jerome Jeremy MunroeJeremy Munroe4A4Great Basin (West)
Kamiah Nels KludtLeah York1A D12White Pine 1AD1
Kellogg Jana Nearing-KotheMike LaFountaine3A1Intermountain League
Kimberly Stanley WattsKirby Bright3A4Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kuna Alex JensenGreg Carpenter5A35A Southern Idaho
Lake City James AndersonJim Winger5A15A Inland Empire
Lakeland Steve SeymourTim Cronnelly4A14A Inland Empire
Lapwai Eric SpencerDavid Kronemann1A D12White Pine 1AD1
Lewiston Dave CorneliaCorey Williams5A25A Inland Empire
Liberty Charter Brad McCainMark Wachsmuth1A D131A Western Idaho
Marsing Jake DuggerTim Little2A32A Western Idaho
McCall-Donnelly Cody HansenMike Kraemer2A32A Western Idaho
Melba David LenzCasey Clark2A32A Western Idaho
Meridian Matthew CreechMike Graefe5A35A Southern Idaho
Middleton Andy JonesAndy Ankeny4A34A Southern Idaho
Minico Anna BatemanTy Shippen4A4Great Basin (West)
Moscow Robin BarnesLance Abendroth4A24A Inland Empire
Mountain Home Brent KeenerJohn Clark4A34A Southern Idaho
Mountain View Connie SkograndLuke Wolf5A35A Southern Idaho
Nampa Nichole WilliamsonTy Thomas5A35A Southern Idaho
Nampa Christian Cam LongTina Pelkey2A32A Western Idaho
New Plymouth Denise OliverDenise Oliver2A32A Western Idaho
North Star Charter Shad BerschDan Conti1A D131A Western Idaho
Notus Brad HuterTim Dranginis1A D131A Western Idaho
Orofino Garett BretzJeff Wright2A22A Central Idaho
Parma Michael CalkinsMonique Jensen3A3Snake River Valley
Payette Tory BratcherBob Dixon3A3Snake River Valley
Post Falls Marc AllertCraig Christensen5A15A Inland Empire
Potlatch Larry HeustisKatie Ball1A D12White Pine 1AD1
Prairie Lori MaderTravis Mader1A D12White Pine 1AD1
Priest River Christina LeonardMatt George3A1Intermountain League
Ridgevue Tessa MullinixJeremy Bergquist4A34A Southern Idaho
Rimrock TBDAshley Merrick1A D131A Western Idaho
Riverstone Roy LedesmaPete Burton1A D131A Western Idaho
Rocky Mountain Emery RoyTroy Rice5A35A Southern Idaho
Sandpoint Duane WardKris Knowles4A14A Inland Empire
Skyview Cindy PastaEric Bonds4A34A Southern Idaho
St. Maries Jay SinesTodd Gilkey2A12A Central Idaho
Timberlake Matt MillerJim Simpson3A1Intermountain League
Timberline (Boise) Todd SimpsonTol Gropp5A35A Southern Idaho
Troy Aaron DailJames Stoner1A D12White Pine 1AD1
Twin Falls Nancy JonesTed Reynolds4A4Great Basin (West)
Vallivue Darrin ShindleTodd Zucker4A34A Southern Idaho
Victory Charter Shari DodgeLeela Schafer1A D131A Western Idaho
Weiser Nick ReedTyler Grant3A3Snake River Valley
Wendell Robert LammPhil Wert2A42A Canyon
Wilder Clay HatfieldKyle DalSoglio1A D131A Western Idaho
Wood River Amanda CristKevin Stilling4A4Great Basin (West)

Advertise on | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of
Copyright 2017