Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Boise High School
Boys Basketball

Boise, ID  | Braves | 5A  |  5A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Manny Varela 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Boise 67 Middleton 37 Saturday, November 25, 2017 6:00 PM Boise Summary
Boise 66 Madison 57 Friday, December 01, 2017 7:30 PM Boise Summary
Boise 67 Highland (Poc) 40 Saturday, December 02, 2017 1:00 PM Boise Summary
Boise 55 Columbia 45 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Boise Summary
Boise 63 Capital 38 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 7:30 PM Boise Summary
Boise 74 Mountain Home 24 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30 PM Mountain Home Summary
Boise 60 Meridian 66 Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:00 PM Meridian Summary
Boise 77 Nampa 41 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:30 PM Boise Summary
Boise 74 Mountain View 59 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 7:30 PM Boise Summary
Boise 75 Rocky Mountain 71 Friday, January 05, 2018 7:30 PM Rocky Mountain Summary
Boise 81 Timberline (Boise) 70 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM Boise Summary
Boise 56 Centennial 33 Saturday, January 13, 2018 6:00 PM Boise Summary
Boise 65 Kuna 34 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Kuna Summary
Boise 62 Borah 51 Saturday, January 20, 2018 6:00 PM Boise Summary
Boise Eagle Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Eagle Report Score Summary
Boise Columbia Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30 PM Columbia Report Score Summary
Boise Capital Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Capital Report Score Summary
Boise Nampa Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Report Score Summary
Boise Meridian Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:30 PM Boise Report Score Summary
Boise Mountain View Thursday, February 08, 2018 7:30 PM Mountain View Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com