Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 3669 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Boise High School Boys Basketball

Boise, ID  | Braves | 5A  |  5A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Manny Varela 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Boise Borah Saturday, November 24, 2018 6:00 PM Borah Report Score
Boise Capital Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Madison Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 PM Madison Report Score
Boise Highland (Poc) Friday, November 30, 2018 6:00 PM Holt Arena Report Score
Boise Hillcrest Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Boise Rocky Mountain Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Centennial Friday, December 07, 2018 7:30 PM Centennial Report Score
Boise Eagle Saturday, December 15, 2018 4:00 PM Eagle Report Score
Boise Timberline (Boise) Friday, December 21, 2018 7:30 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Meridian Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:30 PM Meridian Report Score
Boise Borah Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Mountain View Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30 PM Mountain View Report Score
Boise Capital Friday, January 11, 2019 7:30 PM Capital Report Score
Boise Skyview Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Mountain View Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Rocky Mountain Saturday, January 19, 2019 6:00 PM Rocky Mountain Report Score
Boise Centennial Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Skyview Saturday, January 26, 2019 4:00 PM Skyview Report Score
Boise Eagle Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Timberline (Boise) Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM Timberline (Boise) Report Score
Boise Meridian Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:30 PM Boise Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy