Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 1455 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Borah High School Boys Basketball

Boise, ID  | Lions | 5A  |  5A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jeremy Dennis 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Borah 66 Boise 46 Saturday, November 24, 2018 6:00 PM Borah
Borah 62 Hillcrest 61 Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest
Borah 51 Madison 53 Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 PM Madison
Borah 74 Highland (Poc) 47 Saturday, December 01, 2018 4:00 PM Holt Arena
Borah 72 Eagle 58 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM Borah
Borah 69 Meridian 52 Friday, December 07, 2018 7:30 PM Meridian
Borah 61 Centennial 32 Saturday, December 08, 2018 6:00 PM Borah
Borah 65 Mountain View 41 Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30 PM Borah
Borah 64 Skyview 28 Friday, December 21, 2018 7:30 PM Borah
Borah 46 Rocky Mountain 51 Saturday, December 22, 2018 6:30 PM Rocky Mountain
Borah 52 Timberline (Boise) 53 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:30 PM Timberline (Boise)
Borah 68 Boise 48 Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30 PM Boise
Borah 61 Capital 55 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30 PM Capital
Borah 59 Centennial 41 Friday, January 11, 2019 7:30 PM Centennial
Borah 64 Capital 40 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30 PM Borah
Borah Eagle Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:30 PM Eagle Report Score
Borah Meridian Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Borah Report Score
Borah Mountain View Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30 PM Mountain View Report Score
Borah Rocky Mountain Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Borah Report Score
Borah Skyview Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM Skyview Report Score
Borah Timberline (Boise) Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:30 PM Borah Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy