Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 1850 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Middleton High School Boys Basketball

Middleton, ID  | Vikings | 4A  |  4A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Andrew Harrington 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Middleton 49 Twin Falls 53 Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 PM Middleton
Middleton 66 Emmett 51 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM Emmett
Middleton 54 Vallivue 59 Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Middleton
Middleton 53 Ridgevue 52 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM Ridgevue
Middleton 41 Caldwell 28 Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30 PM Caldwell
Middleton 40 Weiser 30 Thursday, December 20, 2018 4:30 PM Ridgevue
Middleton 46 Pocatello 59 Friday, December 21, 2018 6:00 PM Ridgevue
Middleton 59 Minico 42 Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:30 PM Ridgevue
Middleton 47 Bishop Kelly 34 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:30 PM Bishop Kelly
Middleton 51 Minico 57 Saturday, January 05, 2019 3:00 PM Minico
Middleton 66 Kuna 62 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:30 PM Kuna
Middleton 59 Nampa 60 Friday, January 11, 2019 7:30 PM Middleton
Middleton 37 Columbia 40 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 PM Middleton
Middleton Emmett Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM Middleton Report Score
Middleton Vallivue Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30 PM Vallivue Report Score
Middleton Ridgevue Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Middleton Report Score
Middleton Caldwell Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Middleton Report Score
Middleton Bishop Kelly Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM Middleton Report Score
Middleton Kuna Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM Middleton Report Score
Middleton Columbia Monday, February 11, 2019 7:30 PM Columbia Report Score
Middleton Nampa Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy