Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Middleton High School
Boys Basketball

Middleton, ID  | Vikings | 4A  |  4A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: TBD 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Middleton 37 Boise 67 Saturday, November 25, 2017 6:00 PM Boise Summary
Middleton 53 Capital 51 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 52 Timberline (Boise) 60 Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 55 Mountain View 70 Saturday, December 02, 2017 4:00 PM Mountain View Summary
Middleton 62 Mountain Home 34 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 68 Canyon Ridge 59 Friday, December 08, 2017 7:30 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 61 Minico 59 Saturday, December 09, 2017 3:00 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 65 Vallivue 58 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 43 Skyview 57 Thursday, January 04, 2018 7:30 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 66 Ridgevue 59 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Middleton 60 Bishop Kelly 58 Friday, January 12, 2018 7:30 PM Bishop Kelly Summary
Middleton 67 Caldwell 47 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 48 Emmett 44 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 44 Mountain Home 30 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM Mountain Home Summary
Middleton 47 Vallivue 59 Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Vallivue Summary
Middleton 54 Skyview 68 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Skyview Summary
Middleton 66 Ridgevue 59 Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 57 Bishop Kelly 69 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 68 Caldwell 61 Friday, February 09, 2018 7:30 PM Caldwell Summary
Middleton 51 Emmett 68 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:30 PM Emmett Summary
Middleton 54 Emmett 58 Saturday, February 17, 2018 3:00 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 56 Caldwell 43 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 PM Middleton Summary
Middleton 64 Vallivue 72 Thursday, February 22, 2018 5:00 PM Skyview HS Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com