Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Meridian High School
Boys Basketball

Meridian, ID  | Warriors | 5A  |  5A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jeff Sanor 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Meridian 54 Emmett 50 Saturday, November 25, 2017 6:00 PM Meridian Summary
Meridian 76 Ridgevue 46 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Meridian 69 Reno (NV) 67 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Elko (NV) Tournament Summary
Meridian 56 Elko (NV) 59 Friday, December 01, 2017 7:00 PM Elko (NV) Tournament Summary
Meridian 70 Reed (NV) 43 Saturday, December 02, 2017 Elko (NV) Tournament Summary
Meridian 57 Capital 58 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Meridian Summary
Meridian 61 Nampa 49 Friday, December 08, 2017 7:30 PM Meridian Summary
Meridian 53 Mountain View 59 Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:30 PM Mountain View Summary
Meridian 66 Boise 60 Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:00 PM Meridian Summary
Meridian 55 Columbia 44 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 7:30 PM Columbia Summary
Meridian 47 Kuna 59 Friday, January 05, 2018 7:30 PM Kuna Summary
Meridian 41 Rocky Mountain 58 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM Meridian Summary
Meridian 56 Eagle 47 Saturday, January 13, 2018 6:00 PM Meridian Summary
Meridian 32 Borah 63 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Borah Summary
Meridian 60 Centennial 49 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:30 PM Centennial Summary
Meridian Timberline (Boise) Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Meridian Report Score Summary
Meridian Capital Saturday, January 27, 2018 5:00 PM Capital Report Score Summary
Meridian Nampa Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Report Score Summary
Meridian Mountain View Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Meridian Report Score Summary
Meridian Boise Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:30 PM Boise Report Score Summary
Meridian Columbia Thursday, February 08, 2018 7:30 PM Meridian Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com