There are 3260 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys

Nampa High School
Boys Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Nampa, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brad Adolfson 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Skyview @Nampa
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 73-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 06:00 PM
L 47-75
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Nampa
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
W 48-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Saturday, December 9, 2023 06:00 PM
L 50-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 45-67
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 07:30 PM
W 64-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Baker (OR) @TVCC HS Challenge Showcase (Ontario, OR)
Friday, December 22, 2023 08:30 PM
L 42-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 43-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Nampa
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 38-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Nampa
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
L 40-78
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Nampa
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 52-75
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
L 45-74
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Monday, January 22, 2024 06:00 PM
L 52-60
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
L 33-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Saturday, January 27, 2024 06:00 PM
L 60-69
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Nampa
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 46-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 71-89
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:30 PM
L 57-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, February 8, 2024 07:30 PM
L 43-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Saturday, February 10, 2024 06:00 PM
L 44-69
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
G
6' 0"
0
Sr
2
G
5' 9"
0
Sr
3
G
5' 8"
0
So
5
F
6' 3"
0
Sr
10
G
5' 11"
0
Sr
11
G
6' 0"
0
So
13
F/P
6' 8"
0
Sr
14
F
6' 0"
0
Sr
20
G
5' 10"
0
Sr
21
G/F
6' 4"
0
Sr
22
P
6' 3"
0
Sr
23
F/P
6' 3"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
24
3
0
265.60
10
2
0
17
6
0
117.00
9
3
0
22
5
0
179.60
8
4
0
17
11
0
81.00
7
5
0
18
10
0
126.60
7
5
0
16
10
0
87.40
7
5
0
10
12
0
7.80
5
7
0
15
11
0
80.40
5
7
0
10
12
0
31.20
3
9
0
8
14
0
-30.80
2
10
0
6
16
0
-63.60
2
10
0
5
16
0
-75.60
1
11
0
3
17
0
-97.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy