There are 1927 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/20 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs West Side
2/20 Boys Basketball  Valley vs Oakley
2/19 Boys Basketball  Kimberly vs Buhl
2/17 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Bear Lake
2/17 Girls Basketball  Snake River vs Teton
2/17 Girls Basketball  Skyline vs Shelley
2/17 Girls Basketball  Skyline vs Shelley
2/17 Girls Basketball  Coeur d'Alene vs Lake City
2/17 Wrestling  District 5 & 6 Girl Wrestling (Saturday)
2/17 Girls Basketball  Kendrick vs Dietrich
2/17 Girls Basketball  Kendrick vs Dietrich
2/17 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Bishop Kelly
2/17 Girls Basketball  2A State Consolation Melba vs Soda Spirings
2/17 Girls Basketball  Filer vs Fruitland
2/17 Girls Basketball  2A State Championship - Bear Lake v North Fremont

Borah High School
Boys Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jeremy Dennis 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Saturday, November 25, 2023 07:30 PM
W 55-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Baker (OR) @Capital Classic (Northwest Nazarene University)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 03:30 PM
L 28-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Capital Classic (Northwest Nazarene University)
Friday, December 1, 2023 05:00 PM
L 46-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Capital Classic (Northwest Nazarene University)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 10:00 AM
L 47-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Borah
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
L 43-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Borah
Saturday, December 9, 2023 06:00 PM
W 44-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 34-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Borah
Friday, December 22, 2023 07:30 PM
L 57-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 50-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Borah
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 44-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
L 32-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 40-51
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 20, 2024 03:00 PM
L 58-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
L 35-51
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 27, 2024 06:00 PM
L 53-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
L 42-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Borah
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 44-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 68-62
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 8, 2024 07:30 PM
L 33-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Saturday, February 10, 2024 06:00 PM
L 40-64
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
G
5' 7"
0
Jr
1
G
6' 2"
0
Sr
2
G
5' 9"
0
Jr
3
F
6' 3"
0
Jr
4
G
6' 1"
0
Sr
5
G
6' 1"
0
Sr
11
G
6' 1"
0
Sr
20
F
6' 5"
0
Sr
22
F
6' 5"
0
Jr
25
G
6' 1"
0
Fr
31
F
5' 10"
0
Sr
32
F
6' 8"
0
Sr
55
F
6' 2"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
20
3
0
219.60
10
2
0
17
6
0
117.00
9
3
0
20
3
0
171.40
8
4
0
16
9
0
83.80
7
5
0
17
8
0
130.60
7
5
0
16
9
0
92.60
7
5
0
10
12
0
7.80
5
7
0
15
9
0
93.40
5
7
0
10
12
0
31.20
3
9
0
8
14
0
-30.80
2
10
0
6
16
0
-63.60
2
10
0
5
16
0
-75.60
1
11
0
3
17
0
-97.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy