Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 471 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Mountain View High School Boys Basketball

Meridian, ID  | Mavericks | 5A  |  5A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jon Nettleton 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Mountain View Meridian Saturday, November 24, 2018 6:00 PM Meridian Report Score
Mountain View Highland (Poc) Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 PM Highland (Poc) Report Score
Mountain View Hillcrest Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Mountain View Madison Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:30 PM Madison Report Score
Mountain View Skyview Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM Skyview Report Score
Mountain View Capital Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Mountain View Report Score
Mountain View Borah Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30 PM Borah Report Score
Mountain View Timberline (Boise) Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30 PM Mountain View Report Score
Mountain View Rocky Mountain Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:30 PM Mountain View Report Score
Mountain View Centennial Friday, December 21, 2018 7:30 PM Centennial Report Score
Mountain View Eagle Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:30 PM Mountain View Report Score
Mountain View Boise Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30 PM Mountain View Report Score
Mountain View Rocky Mountain Friday, January 11, 2019 7:30 PM Rocky Mountain Report Score
Mountain View Boise Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM Boise Report Score
Mountain View Skyview Saturday, January 19, 2019 6:00 PM Mountain View Report Score
Mountain View Meridian Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:30 PM Mountain View Report Score
Mountain View Timberline (Boise) Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Timberline (Boise) Report Score
Mountain View Borah Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30 PM Mountain View Report Score
Mountain View Capital Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Capital Report Score
Mountain View Centennial Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM Mountain View Report Score
Mountain View Eagle Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:30 PM Eagle Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy