Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Mountain View High School
Boys Basketball

Meridian, ID  | Mavericks | 5A  |  5A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jon Nettleton 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Mountain View 76 Skyview 81 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM Skyview Summary
Mountain View 70 Middleton 55 Saturday, December 02, 2017 4:00 PM Mountain View Summary
Mountain View 61 Nampa 49 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Nampa Summary
Mountain View 75 Columbia 52 Friday, December 08, 2017 7:30 PM Columbia Summary
Mountain View 47 Capital 45 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30 PM Capital Summary
Mountain View 59 Meridian 53 Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:30 PM Mountain View Summary
Mountain View 44 Weber (UT) 55 Monday, December 18, 2017 Weber (UT) Summary
Mountain View 76 Mt. Crest (UT) 69 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Mt. Crest (UT) Summary
Mountain View 59 Boise 74 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 7:30 PM Boise Summary
Mountain View 61 Borah 64 Thursday, January 04, 2018 7:30 PM Mountain View Summary
Mountain View 75 Kuna 68 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:30 PM Mountain View Summary
Mountain View 40 Eagle 39 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM Eagle Summary
Mountain View 57 Centennial 48 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Centennial Summary
Mountain View 69 Timberline (Boise) 46 Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:00 PM Mountain View Summary
Mountain View 39 Rocky Mountain 53 Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Rocky Mountain Summary
Mountain View 56 Nampa 43 Saturday, January 27, 2018 4:00 PM Mountain View Summary
Mountain View 72 Columbia 55 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:30 PM Mountain View Summary
Mountain View 53 Meridian 56 Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Meridian Summary
Mountain View 70 Capital 31 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:30 PM Mountain View Summary
Mountain View 60 Boise 74 Thursday, February 08, 2018 7:30 PM Mountain View Summary
Mountain View 67 Meridian 51 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:30 PM Rocky Mountain HS Summary
Mountain View 51 Centennial 45 Saturday, February 17, 2018 6:00 PM Rocky Mountain HS Summary
Mountain View 41 Rocky Mountain 51 Friday, February 23, 2018 7:00 PM Rocky Mountain HS Summary
Mountain View 67 Hillcrest 76 Thursday, March 01, 2018 8:00 PM Ford Idaho Center Summary
Mountain View 42 Centennial 49 Friday, March 02, 2018 3:00 PM Ford Idaho Center Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com