Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Marsing High School
Boys Basketball

Marsing, ID  | Huskies | 2A  |  2A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Tim Little 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Marsing 57 Payette 59 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM Marsing Summary
Marsing 26 Homedale 40 Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30 PM Marsing Summary
Marsing 42 Payette 49 Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30 PM Payette Summary
Marsing 52 Riverstone 35 Saturday, December 09, 2017 1:45 PM Mountain View HS Summary
Marsing 35 Liberty Charter 39 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30 PM Marsing Summary
Marsing 33 Wendell 17 Friday, December 15, 2017 7:00 PM Marsing Summary
Marsing 52 Horseshoe Bend 43 Thursday, December 21, 2017 3:00 PM Nampa Christian Tournament Summary
Marsing 55 Payette 52 Friday, December 22, 2017 6:00 PM Nampa Christian Tournament Summary
Marsing 28 Nampa Christian 49 Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:30 PM Nampa Christian Tournament Summary
Marsing 58 Wendell 21 Friday, December 29, 2017 7:00 PM Wendell Summary
Marsing 47 Nampa Christian 49 Thursday, January 04, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Summary
Marsing 48 McCall-Donnelly 54 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly Summary
Marsing 47 New Plymouth 45 Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:30 PM Marsing Summary
Marsing 41 Homedale 49 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Homedale Summary
Marsing 50 Melba 38 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Summary
Marsing 61 Cole Valley Christian 62 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM Marsing Summary
Marsing 57 McCall-Donnelly 55 Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Marsing Summary
Marsing 41 New Plymouth 42 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM New Plymouth Summary
Marsing 31 Nampa Christian 44 Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Marsing Summary
Marsing 56 Melba 52 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 PM Marsing Summary
Marsing 40 Cole Valley Christian 70 Friday, February 09, 2018 7:30 PM Cole Valley Christian Summary
Marsing 49 Melba 56 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:00 PM Marsing Summary
Marsing 50 McCall-Donnelly 52 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 PM McCall-Donnelly Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com