Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Melba High School
Boys Basketball

Melba, ID  | Mustangs | 2A  |  2A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Bob Lenz 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Melba Liberty Charter Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30 PM Liberty Charter Report Score Summary
Melba Parma Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30 PM Melba Report Score Summary
Melba Homedale Saturday, December 02, 2017 7:30 PM Melba Report Score Summary
Melba Weiser Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Melba Report Score Summary
Melba Homedale Saturday, December 09, 2017 7:30 PM Homedale Report Score Summary
Melba Vale (OR) Thursday, December 14, 2017 Vale (OR) Report Score Summary
Melba Liberty Charter Friday, December 15, 2017 7:30 PM Melba Report Score Summary
Melba Weiser Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:30 PM Weiser Report Score Summary
Melba Parma Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:30 PM Parma Report Score Summary
Melba New Plymouth Friday, January 05, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Report Score Summary
Melba Nampa Christian Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Report Score Summary
Melba Cole Valley Christian Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:30 PM Cole Valley Christian Report Score Summary
Melba Marsing Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Report Score Summary
Melba McCall-Donnelly Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score Summary
Melba Nampa Christian Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
Melba Cole Valley Christian Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Report Score Summary
Melba New Plymouth Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score Summary
Melba Marsing Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 PM Marsing Report Score Summary
Melba McCall-Donnelly Friday, February 09, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com