Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Melba High School
Boys Basketball

Melba, ID  | Mustangs | 2A  |  2A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: TBD 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Melba 39 Liberty Charter 46 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30 PM Liberty Charter Summary
Melba 65 Parma 59 Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30 PM Melba Summary
Melba 55 Homedale 51 Saturday, December 02, 2017 7:30 PM Melba Summary
Melba 51 Weiser 32 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Melba Summary
Melba 44 Vale (OR) 34 Friday, December 08, 2017 Melba Summary
Melba 64 Homedale 60 Saturday, December 09, 2017 7:30 PM Homedale Summary
Melba 37 Vale (OR) 42 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Vale (OR) Summary
Melba 44 Liberty Charter 41 Friday, December 15, 2017 7:30 PM Melba Summary
Melba 42 Weiser 38 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:30 PM Weiser Summary
Melba 25 Parma 57 Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:30 PM Parma Summary
Melba 45 New Plymouth 35 Friday, January 05, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Summary
Melba 47 Nampa Christian 52 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Summary
Melba 47 Cole Valley Christian 68 Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:30 PM Cole Valley Christian Summary
Melba 38 Marsing 50 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Summary
Melba 34 McCall-Donnelly 43 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly Summary
Melba 40 Nampa Christian 53 Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Summary
Melba 45 Cole Valley Christian 56 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Summary
Melba 40 New Plymouth 35 Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM New Plymouth Summary
Melba 52 Marsing 56 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 PM Marsing Summary
Melba 55 McCall-Donnelly 50 Friday, February 09, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Summary
Melba 56 Marsing 49 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:00 PM Marsing Summary
Melba 44 Cole Valley Christian 49 Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa HS Summary
Melba 38 New Plymouth 27 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 PM Melba Summary
Melba 58 McCall-Donnelly 36 Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:00 PM Nampa HS Summary
Melba 51 Declo 61 Saturday, February 24, 2018 1:00 PM Mountain Home HS Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com