Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 1780 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
New Plymouth High School Boys Basketball

New Plymouth, ID  | Pilgrims | 2A  |  2A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jeff Lavender 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
New Plymouth 40 Weiser 55 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:30 PM New Plymouth
New Plymouth 54 Payette 38 Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 PM Payette
New Plymouth 81 Vale (OR) 56 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM New Plymouth
New Plymouth 37 Weiser 54 Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Weiser
New Plymouth 52 Vale (OR) 48 Friday, December 07, 2018 7:00 PM Vale (OR)
New Plymouth 69 Payette 43 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM New Plymouth
New Plymouth 44 Salmon River 62 Thursday, December 20, 2018 4:00 PM College of Idaho
New Plymouth 81 Adrian (OR) 24 Friday, December 21, 2018 11:30 AM College of Idaho
New Plymouth 60 Carey 47 Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00 PM College of Idaho
New Plymouth 39 Homedale 42 Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:30 PM Homedale
New Plymouth 52 Homedale 54 Saturday, December 29, 2018 3:00 PM New Plymouth
New Plymouth 33 Melba 45 Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30 PM New Plymouth
New Plymouth 34 Cole Valley Christian 51 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:30 PM New Plymouth
New Plymouth 35 Marsing 44 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 PM Marsing
New Plymouth McCall-Donnelly Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
New Plymouth Nampa Christian Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score
New Plymouth Melba Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Melba Report Score
New Plymouth Cole Valley Christian Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Cole Valley Christian Report Score
New Plymouth Marsing Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
New Plymouth McCall-Donnelly Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score
New Plymouth Nampa Christian Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy