Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 214 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
New Plymouth High School Boys Basketball

New Plymouth, ID  | Pilgrims | 2A  |  2A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jeff Lavender 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
New Plymouth Weiser Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
New Plymouth Payette Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 PM Payette Report Score
New Plymouth Vale (OR) Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
New Plymouth Weiser Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Weiser Report Score
New Plymouth Vale (OR) Friday, December 07, 2018 7:00 PM Vale (OR) Report Score
New Plymouth Payette Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
New Plymouth Western Idaho Tournament Thursday, December 20, 2018 College of Idaho Report Score
New Plymouth Western Idaho Tournament Friday, December 21, 2018 College of Idaho Report Score
New Plymouth Western Idaho Tournament Saturday, December 22, 2018 College of Idaho Report Score
New Plymouth Homedale Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:30 PM Homedale Report Score
New Plymouth Homedale Saturday, December 29, 2018 3:00 PM New Plymouth Report Score
New Plymouth Melba Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
New Plymouth Cole Valley Christian Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
New Plymouth Marsing Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 PM Marsing Report Score
New Plymouth McCall-Donnelly Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
New Plymouth Nampa Christian Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score
New Plymouth Melba Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Melba Report Score
New Plymouth Cole Valley Christian Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Cole Valley Christian Report Score
New Plymouth Marsing Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
New Plymouth McCall-Donnelly Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score
New Plymouth Nampa Christian Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy