Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Nampa Christian High School
Boys Basketball

Nampa, ID  | Trojans | 2A  |  2A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Randy Brothers 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Nampa Christian Parma Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM Parma Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Weiser Friday, December 08, 2017 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Parma Saturday, December 09, 2017 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Declo Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Nampa Christian Tournament Friday, December 22, 2017 Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Nampa Christian Tournament Saturday, December 23, 2017 Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Parma Tournament Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Parma Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Parma Tournament Thursday, December 28, 2017 Parma Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Parma Tournament Friday, December 29, 2017 Parma Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Marsing Thursday, January 04, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Weiser Saturday, January 06, 2018 3:00 PM Weiser Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Melba Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian McCall-Donnelly Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Cole Valley Christian Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Cole Valley Christian Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian New Plymouth Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Melba Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian McCall-Donnelly Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Marsing Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Marsing Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian Cole Valley Christian Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score Summary
Nampa Christian New Plymouth Friday, February 09, 2018 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com