Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 863 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Nampa Christian High School Boys Basketball

Nampa, ID  | Trojans | 2A  |  2A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Nathan Rex 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Nampa Christian 57 Filer 61 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian
Nampa Christian 39 Parma 66 Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 PM Parma
Nampa Christian 47 Weiser 49 Saturday, December 01, 2018 3:00 PM Weiser
Nampa Christian 44 Parma 66 Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian
Nampa Christian 48 Homedale 56 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian
Nampa Christian 38 Filer 53 Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30 PM Filer
Nampa Christian 62 Orofino 33 Thursday, December 20, 2018 4:30 PM Nampa Christian
Nampa Christian 63 Payette 28 Friday, December 21, 2018 6:00 PM Nampa Christian
Nampa Christian 44 Declo 56 Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:30 PM Nampa Christian
Nampa Christian 57 Marsing 47 Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Christian
Nampa Christian 50 Homedale 57 Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:30 PM Homedale
Nampa Christian 56 Melba 59 Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Christian
Nampa Christian 41 McCall-Donnelly 54 Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly
Nampa Christian 43 Cole Valley Christian 62 Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM Cole Valley Christian
Nampa Christian 46 Weiser 52 Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Christian
Nampa Christian 61 New Plymouth 60 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Christian
Nampa Christian 33 Marsing 53 Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Marsing
Nampa Christian 61 Melba 52 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Melba
Nampa Christian 44 McCall-Donnelly 56 Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Christian
Nampa Christian 57 Cole Valley Christian 60 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Christian
Nampa Christian 44 New Plymouth 49 Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM New Plymouth
Nampa Christian 39 Melba 47 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 7:00 PM Melba
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy