Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 1789 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Ambrose School Boys Basketball

Meridian, Idaho  | Archers | 1A D1  |  1AD1 Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Ken Sugarman 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Ambrose 54 Baker (OR) 57 Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 57 Valley 52 Saturday, December 08, 2018 6:00 PM Valley
Ambrose 45 Cole Valley Christian 62 Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 62 Oakley 66 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:00 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 59 Dietrich 37 Saturday, December 22, 2018 6:30 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 68 Burns (OR) 56 Thursday, December 27, 2018 2:30 PM Parma
Ambrose 47 South Fremont 49 Friday, December 28, 2018 2:00 PM Parma
Ambrose 34 Parma 60 Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:30 PM Parma
Ambrose 79 Rimrock 10 Friday, January 04, 2019 8:00 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 79 Compass Charter 38 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 8:00 PM Compass Charter
Ambrose 61 Wilder 29 Friday, January 11, 2019 8:00 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 75 Idaho City 26 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 PM Idaho City
Ambrose 67 Victory Charter 28 Thursday, January 17, 2019 8:00 PM Victory Charter
Ambrose Greenleaf Friends Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:00 PM Ambrose Report Score
Ambrose Riverstone Friday, January 25, 2019 8:00 PM Ambrose Report Score
Ambrose Prairie Saturday, January 26, 2019 4:30 PM Salmon River Report Score
Ambrose Emmett Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:30 PM Ambrose Report Score
Ambrose Liberty Charter Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM Ambrose Report Score
Ambrose Notus Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30 PM Notus Report Score
Ambrose North Star Charter Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM North Star Charter Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy