Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 2916 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Weiser High School Boys Basketball

Weiser, ID  | Wolverines | 3A  |  3A Snake River Valley  | School Home

Head Coach: Brad Adolfson 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Weiser 39 Caldwell 43 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30 PM Caldwell
Weiser 55 New Plymouth 40 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:30 PM New Plymouth
Weiser 49 Nampa Christian 47 Saturday, December 01, 2018 3:00 PM Weiser
Weiser 42 Melba 49 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM Melba
Weiser 54 New Plymouth 37 Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Weiser
Weiser 78 Ontario (OR) 43 Saturday, December 08, 2018 3:00 PM Ontario (OR)
Weiser 59 Melba 43 Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30 PM Weiser
Weiser Warhawk Christmas Tournament Thursday, December 20, 2018 Ridgevue Report Score
Weiser Middleton Thursday, December 20, 2018 4:30 PM Ridgevue Report Score
Weiser Warhawk Christmas Tournament Friday, December 21, 2018 Ridgevue Report Score
Weiser Ridgevue Saturday, December 22, 2018 3:00 PM Ridgevue Report Score
Weiser Ontario (OR) Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:30 PM Weiser Report Score
Weiser Vale (OR) Saturday, January 05, 2019 3:00 PM Weiser Report Score
Weiser Parma Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30 PM Weiser Report Score
Weiser Fruitland Saturday, January 12, 2019 3:00 PM Fruitland Report Score
Weiser Payette Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 PM Weiser Report Score
Weiser Nampa Christian Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score
Weiser Homedale Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:30 PM Weiser Report Score
Weiser Parma Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 PM Parma Report Score
Weiser Fruitland Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Weiser Report Score
Weiser Payette Monday, February 04, 2019 7:30 PM Payette Report Score
Weiser Homedale Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM Homedale Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy