Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 2913 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Payette High School Boys Basketball

Payette, ID  | Pirates | 3A  |  3A Snake River Valley  | School Home

Head Coach: TBD 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Payette Marsing Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30 PM Marsing Report Score
Payette New Plymouth Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 PM Payette Report Score
Payette Ontario (OR) Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM Payette Report Score
Payette Marsing Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Payette Report Score
Payette Vale (OR) Saturday, December 08, 2018 7:30 PM Vale (OR) Report Score
Payette New Plymouth Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
Payette Vale (OR) Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30 PM Payette Report Score
Payette Cole Valley Christian Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 PM Cole Valley Christian Report Score
Payette Nampa Christian Tournament Thursday, December 20, 2018 Nampa Christian Report Score
Payette Nampa Christian Tournament Friday, December 21, 2018 Nampa Christian Report Score
Payette Nampa Christian Tournament Saturday, December 22, 2018 Nampa Christian Report Score
Payette Cole Valley Christian Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:30 PM Payette Report Score
Payette Homedale Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30 PM Payette Report Score
Payette Parma Saturday, January 12, 2019 3:00 PM Payette Report Score
Payette Weiser Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 PM Weiser Report Score
Payette Fruitland Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM Fruitland Report Score
Payette Ontario (OR) Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:30 PM Ontario (OR) Report Score
Payette Homedale Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30 PM Homedale Report Score
Payette Parma Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Parma Report Score
Payette Weiser Monday, February 04, 2019 7:30 PM Payette Report Score
Payette Fruitland Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30 PM Payette Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy