There are 1075 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)

Mountain Home High School
Boys Basketball
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Mountain Home, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brion Bethel 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Weiser @Mountain Home
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 49-55
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Green Canyon (UT) @Coach Rod Tueller Classic (North Logan, UT)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:00 PM
L 29-82
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Crest (UT) @Coach Rod Tueller Classic (North Logan, UT)
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:00 PM
L 22-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgeline (UT) @Coach Rod Tueller Classic (North Logan, UT)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 01:00 PM
L 31-75
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Mountain Home
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
L 47-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
L 32-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Mountain Home
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 32-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Mountain Home
Saturday, December 16, 2023 06:00 PM
L 42-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
L 45-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:30 PM
L 45-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Mountain Home
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
L 36-83
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 6, 2024 02:30 PM
L 27-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Mountain Home
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 07:30 PM
L 45-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Mountain Home
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 24-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
L 54-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Saturday, January 20, 2024 04:00 PM
L 45-73
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Mountain Home
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
L 31-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
L 31-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Mountain Home
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:30 PM
L 35-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:30 PM
L 50-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Saturday, February 10, 2024 07:30 PM
L 42-62
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
6' 0"
0
Jr
2
G
6' 0"
0
So
4
W
6' 2"
0
Sr
5
G
5' 10"
0
So
10
G
5' 10"
0
Sr
11
G
5' 9"
0
Sr
21
G
6' 0"
0
Sr
23
G
6' 0"
0
Jr
24
W
6' 3"
0
Sr
25
G
5' 9"
0
Jr
32
W
5' 11"
0
Sr
33
G
6' 3"
0
Sr
40
W
6' 3"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
17
7
0
135.20
9
3
0
17
11
0
155.20
8
4
0
14
9
0
94.60
7
4
0
13
12
0
79.00
3
8
0
6
16
0
-58.40
3
9
0
5
17
0
-81.80
0
12
0
0
21
0
-145.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy