Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 2009 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
McCall - Donnelly High School Boys Basketball

McCall, ID  | Vandals | 2A  |  2A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jason Tinney 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
McCall-Donnelly Cascade   McCall-Donnelly Report Score
McCall-Donnelly 52 Orofino 35 Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 PM Orofino
McCall-Donnelly 47 Grangeville 74 Saturday, December 01, 2018 7:30 PM Grangeville
McCall-Donnelly 58 Tri-Valley 49 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly
McCall-Donnelly 71 Council 41 Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly
McCall-Donnelly 48 Grangeville 54 Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly
McCall-Donnelly 63 Orofino 43 Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly
McCall-Donnelly 55 Council 47 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 PM Council
McCall-Donnelly 64 Garden Valley 67 Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian
McCall-Donnelly 54 Faith Bible (OR) 38 Friday, December 21, 2018 4:30 PM McCall-Donnelly
McCall-Donnelly 48 Orofino 34 Saturday, December 22, 2018 10:30 AM Nampa Christian
McCall-Donnelly 54 Cascade 37 Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:30 PM Cascade
McCall-Donnelly 47 Cole Valley Christian 54 Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly
McCall-Donnelly 34 Marsing 33 Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30 PM Marsing
McCall-Donnelly 54 Nampa Christian 41 Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly
McCall-Donnelly New Plymouth Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Melba Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Cole Valley Christian Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Cole Valley Christian Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Marsing Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Nampa Christian Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Christian Report Score
McCall-Donnelly New Plymouth Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly Report Score
McCall-Donnelly Melba Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM Melba Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy