Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 2957 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Parma High School Boys Basketball

Parma, ID  | Panthers | 3A  |  3A Snake River Valley  | School Home

Head Coach: Scot Garrick 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Parma 66 Nampa Christian 39 Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 PM Parma
Parma 60 Gooding 34 Saturday, December 01, 2018 4:30 PM Parma
Parma 66 Nampa Christian 44 Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Nampa Christian
Parma 52 Nyssa (OR) 47 Saturday, December 08, 2018 4:30 PM Parma
Parma 59 Cole Valley Christian 54 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM Parma
Parma Vale (OR) Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 PM Vale (OR) Report Score
Parma Nyssa (OR) Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 PM Nyssa (OR) Report Score
Parma Melba Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:30 PM Melba Report Score
Parma Parma Tournament Thursday, December 27, 2018 Parma Report Score
Parma Parma Tournament Friday, December 28, 2018 Parma Report Score
Parma Parma Tournament Saturday, December 29, 2018 Parma Report Score
Parma Melba Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30 PM Parma Report Score
Parma Weiser Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30 PM Weiser Report Score
Parma Payette Saturday, January 12, 2019 6:30 PM Payette Report Score
Parma Vale (OR) Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 PM Parma Report Score
Parma Homedale Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM Homedale Report Score
Parma Fruitland Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:30 PM Fruitland Report Score
Parma Weiser Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 PM Parma Report Score
Parma Payette Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Parma Report Score
Parma Homedale Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30 PM Parma Report Score
Parma Fruitland Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM Parma Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy