Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Blackfoot High School
Boys Basketball

Blackfoot, ID  | Broncos | 4A  |  4A D5-6  | School Home

Head Coach: Cody Shelley 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Blackfoot 32 Hillcrest 57 Saturday, November 25, 2017 7:30 PM Hillcrest Summary
Blackfoot 46 Bonneville 56 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30 PM Bonneville Summary
Blackfoot 65 Rigby 63 Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30 PM Rigby Summary
Blackfoot 62 Highland (Poc) 64 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:30 PM Highland (Poc) Summary
Blackfoot 47 Bonneville 51 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 49 Madison 68 Friday, December 22, 2017 7:30 PM Madison Summary
Blackfoot 44 Hillcrest 43 Friday, December 29, 2017 7:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 50 Highland (Poc) 54 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 54 Preston 68 Friday, January 05, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 40 Century 43 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:30 PM Century Summary
Blackfoot 58 Pocatello 43 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 47 Rigby 38 Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 46 Skyline 50 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Skyline Summary
Blackfoot 49 Idaho Falls 58 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 38 Preston 66 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM Preston Summary
Blackfoot 56 Century 42 Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 47 Pocatello 59 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Pocatello Summary
Blackfoot 61 Skyline 53 Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 63 Idaho Falls 69 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 PM Idaho Falls Summary
Blackfoot 61 Madison 69 Friday, February 09, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 38 Century 37 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00 PM Century Summary
Blackfoot 52 Preston 69 Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 PM Preston Summary
Blackfoot 62 Century 68 Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:00 PM Blackfoot Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com