There are 3981 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/19 Baseball  Snake River vs Sugar-Salem
5/19 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Pocatello
5/19 Baseball  Garden Valley vs Clearwater Valley
5/19 Baseball  Bonneville vs Columbia
5/19 Baseball  Borah vs Rocky Mountain
5/19 Baseball  Fruitland vs Kimberly
5/19 Baseball  Challis-Mackay vs Nampa Christian
5/19 Baseball  Genesee vs Glenns Ferry
5/19 Baseball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
5/19 Baseball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/19 Baseball  Sandpoint vs Bishop Kelly
5/19 Baseball  Troy vs North Star Charter
5/19 Baseball  Melba vs Orofino
5/19 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Marsh Valley
5/19 Baseball  Idaho Falls vs Mountain View


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM
5/13 Track & Field  5th District 3A & 4A Track & Field Finals
5/12 Track & Field  3A - 2A district 4 Districts Thursday
5/12 Baseball  Borah vs Skyview
5/12 Softball  Wood River vs Twin Falls
5/12 Baseball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/11 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
5/11 Baseball  Emmett vs Bishop Kelly
5/11 Softball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
5/11 Baseball  Fruitland vs Weiser
5/11 Baseball  Vallivue vs Ridgevue
5/10 Softball  Kimberly vs Filer
5/10 Softball  Mountain View vs Timberline (Boise)

Lewiston High School
Boys Basketball
5A District II Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Lewiston, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jayson Ulrich 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:30 PM
W 57-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Saturday, December 4, 2021 01:00 PM
W 61-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Pullman, WA @Pullman, WA
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:00 PM
W 60-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:00 PM
W 59-51
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:00 PM
W 55-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Thursday, December 16, 2021 07:00 PM
W 58-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Grangeville @Lewis-Clark State College
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:30 AM
W 75-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Lewis-Clark State College
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 03:00 PM
W 60-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Lapwai @Lewis-Clark State College
Thursday, December 30, 2021 04:00 PM
L 63-81
Report Scores
logo
vs Hermiston HS, OR @Hermiston, OR
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 07:30 PM
W 89-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Lewiston
Saturday, January 8, 2022 03:00 PM
W 54-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @University of Idaho
Monday, January 10, 2022 08:00 PM
W 53-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Thursday, January 13, 2022 07:00 PM
L 56-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:00 PM
L 46-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:00 PM
W 73-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Clarkston HS, WA @Clarkston, WA
Friday, January 28, 2022 08:00 PM
L 62-76
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:00 PM
L 62-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Lewiston
Thursday, February 3, 2022 07:00 PM
W 62-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Lewiston
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 07:00 PM
W 68-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Lewiston
Friday, February 11, 2022 07:00 PM
W 55-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Lewiston
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 07:00 PM
W 80-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, February 18, 2022 06:30 PM
W 51-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 06:30 PM
L 28-77
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, February 24, 2022 06:30 PM
L 38-54
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
Guard
6' 0"
0
Sr
5
Guard
6' 0"
0
Sr
15
Guard
6' 3"
0
Jr
21
Guard
6' 2"
0
Sr
23
Guard, Forward
6' 3"
0
Sr
24
Guard, Forward
6' 6"
0
Sr
30
Guard
6' 3"
0
Jr
32
Guard
6' 4"
0
Jr
33
Forward
6' 5"
0
Jr
34
Forward
6' 4"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
1
0
23
3
0
187.60
7
2
0
16
6
0
96.40
6
3
0
17
7
0
93.40
5
3
0
16
11
0
97.40
3
5
0
8
11
0
22.60
1
7
0
6
18
0
-77.20
0
9
0
4
19
0
-124.60








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy