Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Hillcrest High School
Boys Basketball

Idaho Falls, ID  | Knights | 5A  |  5A D5-6  | School Home

Head Coach: Dave Austin 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Hillcrest 57 Blackfoot 32 Saturday, November 25, 2017 7:30 PM Hillcrest Summary
Hillcrest 65 Twin Falls 45 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30 PM Hillcrest Summary
Hillcrest 67 Brighton (UT) 51 Friday, December 01, 2017 7:00 PM Brighton (UT) Summary
Hillcrest 55 Skyridge (UT) 40 Saturday, December 02, 2017 2:30 PM Skyridge (UT) Summary
Hillcrest 53 Skyline 37 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Hillcrest Summary
Hillcrest 44 Idaho Falls 40 Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30 PM Idaho Falls Summary
Hillcrest 87 Owyhee (NV) 12 Friday, December 15, 2017 Star Valley (WY) Tournament Summary
Hillcrest 58 Laurel (MT) 35 Friday, December 15, 2017 9:00 AM Star Valley (WY) Tournament Summary
Hillcrest 56 Bear River (UT) 53 Saturday, December 16, 2017 4:30 PM Star Valley (WY) Summary
Hillcrest 34 Skyline 48 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:30 PM Skyline Summary
Hillcrest 43 Blackfoot 44 Friday, December 29, 2017 7:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Hillcrest 71 Idaho Falls 49 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest Summary
Hillcrest 63 Rigby 48 Friday, January 05, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest Summary
Hillcrest 61 Highland (Poc) 52 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:30 PM Highland (Poc) Summary
Hillcrest 60 Bonneville 51 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Bonneville Summary
Hillcrest 63 Madison 56 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest Summary
Hillcrest Rigby Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM Rigby Report Score Summary
Hillcrest Highland (Poc) Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score Summary
Hillcrest Bonneville Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score Summary
Hillcrest Madison Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 PM Madison Report Score Summary
Hillcrest Twin Falls Friday, February 09, 2018 7:30 PM Twin Falls Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com