Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 2716 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Hillcrest High School Boys Basketball

Idaho Falls, ID  | Knights | 4A  |  4A High Country  | School Home

Head Coach: Dave Austin 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Hillcrest Borah Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Hillcrest Mountain View Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Hillcrest Boise Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Hillcrest Thunder Ridge Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM Thunder Ridge Report Score
Hillcrest Madison Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Madison Report Score
Hillcrest Bonneville Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Hillcrest Shelley Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:30 PM Shelley Report Score
Hillcrest Skyline Friday, December 21, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Hillcrest Twin Falls Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:30 PM Twin Falls Report Score
Hillcrest Rigby Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Hillcrest Blackfoot Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30 PM Blackfoot Report Score
Hillcrest Thunder Ridge Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30 PM Thunder Ridge Report Score
Hillcrest Idaho Falls Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Hillcrest Madison Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Hillcrest Bonneville Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM Bonneville Report Score
Hillcrest Rigby Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30 PM Rigby Report Score
Hillcrest Shelley Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Hillcrest Skyline Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Skyline Report Score
Hillcrest Idaho Falls Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM Idaho Falls Report Score
Hillcrest Blackfoot Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Hillcrest Highland (Poc) Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM Highland (Poc) Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy