Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 1438 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Ririe High School Boys Basketball

Ririe, ID  | Bulldogs | 2A  |  2A Nuclear  | School Home

Head Coach: Eric Torgerson 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Ririe 69 Aberdeen 35 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:00 PM Aberdeen
Ririe 73 Teton 70 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:30 PM Teton
Ririe 76 South Fremont 67 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM Ririe
Ririe 61 Sugar-Salem 51 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:30 PM Sugar-Salem
Ririe 54 West Side 39 Friday, December 07, 2018 7:00 PM West Side
Ririe 60 Snake River 64 Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30 PM Ririe
Ririe 59 Aberdeen 25 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00 PM Ririe
Ririe 54 West Side 45 Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00 PM Ririe
Ririe 54 Snake River 52 Saturday, December 29, 2018 4:00 PM Snake River
Ririe 66 Sugar-Salem 50 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:00 PM Ririe
Ririe 34 South Fremont 26 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30 PM South Fremont
Ririe 76 Firth 51 Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30 PM Ririe
Ririe 71 Teton 61 Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM Ririe
Ririe 80 Salmon 49 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30 PM Salmon
Ririe 74 North Fremont 45 Friday, January 18, 2019 7:00 PM Ririe
Ririe 64 West Jefferson 35 Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:30 PM Ririe
Ririe 56 Firth 28 Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30 PM Firth
Ririe 89 Salmon 54 Friday, February 01, 2019 7:00 PM Ririe
Ririe 49 North Fremont 38 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:00 PM North Fremont
Ririe 58 West Jefferson 41 Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM West Jefferson
Ririe 62 Salmon 29 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:00 PM South Fremont
Ririe North Fremont Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:30 PM South Fremont Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy