Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo West Jefferson High School
Boys Basketball

Terreton, ID  | Panthers | 2A  |  Nuclear  | School Home

Head Coach: David Hadley 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
West Jefferson 48 American Falls 52 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM American Falls Summary
West Jefferson 51 Teton 55 Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
West Jefferson 53 Challis 58 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 7:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
West Jefferson 57 Teton 53 Friday, December 08, 2017 7:30 PM Teton Summary
West Jefferson 36 Malad 52 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
West Jefferson 61 South Fremont 39 Friday, December 15, 2017 7:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
West Jefferson 39 Malad 55 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:00 PM Malad Summary
West Jefferson 65 Challis 58 Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00 PM Challis Summary
West Jefferson 58 American Falls 51 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
West Jefferson 41 North Fremont 56 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 PM North Fremont Summary
West Jefferson 43 Firth 47 Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:30 PM West Jefferson Summary
West Jefferson 52 Ririe 77 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Ririe Summary
West Jefferson 41 Butte County 39 Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 PM Butte County Summary
West Jefferson 58 South Fremont 42 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM South Fremont Summary
West Jefferson 58 Butte County 44 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
West Jefferson 53 Salmon 46 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
West Jefferson 43 North Fremont 61 Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
West Jefferson 32 Firth 44 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Firth Summary
West Jefferson 30 Ririe 62 Friday, February 02, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
West Jefferson 42 Salmon 39 Friday, February 09, 2018 7:00 PM Salmon Summary
West Jefferson 35 North Fremont 45 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:30 PM South Fremont HS Summary
West Jefferson 53 Salmon 40 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 6:00 PM South Fremont HS Summary
West Jefferson 44 Firth 45 Friday, February 16, 2018 6:00 PM South Fremont HS Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com