Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo West Jefferson High School
Boys Basketball

Terreton, ID  | Panthers | 2A  |  Nuclear  | School Home

Head Coach: David Hadley 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
West Jefferson American Falls Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM American Falls Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Teton Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Challis Wednesday, December 06, 2017 7:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Teton Friday, December 08, 2017 7:30 PM Teton Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Malad Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score Summary
West Jefferson South Fremont Friday, December 15, 2017 7:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Malad Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:00 PM Malad Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Challis Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00 PM Challis Report Score Summary
West Jefferson American Falls Wednesday, January 03, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Butte County Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:00 PM Butte County Report Score Summary
West Jefferson North Fremont Thursday, January 11, 2018 5:30 PM North Fremont Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Firth Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:30 PM West Jefferson Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Ririe Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Ririe Report Score Summary
West Jefferson South Fremont Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM South Fremont Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Butte County Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Salmon Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score Summary
West Jefferson North Fremont Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Firth Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Firth Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Ririe Friday, February 02, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score Summary
West Jefferson Salmon Friday, February 09, 2018 7:00 PM Salmon Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com