Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Firth High School
Boys Basketball

Firth, ID  | Cougars | 2A  |  Nuclear  | School Home

Head Coach: Art Polson 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Firth West Side Friday, December 01, 2017 7:30 PM Firth Report Score Summary
Firth Teton Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Firth Report Score Summary
Firth New Plymouth Friday, December 08, 2017 7:30 PM New Plymouth Report Score Summary
Firth Fruitland Saturday, December 09, 2017 7:30 PM Fruitland Report Score Summary
Firth Teton Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:30 PM Teton Report Score Summary
Firth Shelley Friday, December 15, 2017 7:30 PM Firth Report Score Summary
Firth West Side Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00 PM West Side Report Score Summary
Firth Sugar-Salem Friday, January 05, 2018 7:30 PM Firth Report Score Summary
Firth Shelley Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:30 PM Shelley Report Score Summary
Firth South Fremont Friday, January 12, 2018 7:30 PM Firth Report Score Summary
Firth West Jefferson Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:30 PM West Jefferson Report Score Summary
Firth Sugar-Salem Tuesday, January 16, 2018 7:30 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score Summary
Firth Salmon Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Firth Report Score Summary
Firth Ririe Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Firth Report Score Summary
Firth South Fremont Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:30 PM South Fremont Report Score Summary
Firth North Fremont Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 PM Firth Report Score Summary
Firth West Jefferson Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Firth Report Score Summary
Firth Salmon Friday, February 02, 2018 7:00 PM Salmon Report Score Summary
Firth Ririe Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 PM Ririe Report Score Summary
Firth North Fremont Friday, February 09, 2018 7:00 PM North Fremont Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com