Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 784 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Salmon High School Boys Basketball

Salmon, ID  | Savages | 2A  |  2A Nuclear  | School Home

Head Coach: Ray Wood 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Salmon 66 Taylor's Crossing 25 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:00 PM Salmon
Salmon 46 American Falls 60 Saturday, December 01, 2018 4:00 PM American Falls
Salmon 46 Challis 72 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:00 PM Challis
Salmon 68 Taylor's Crossing 42 Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:00 PM Taylor's Crossing
Salmon 56 Darby (MT) 79 Friday, December 14, 2018 7:00 PM Salmon
Salmon 47 South Fremont 76 Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30 PM Salmon
Salmon 45 American Falls 48 Saturday, January 05, 2019 4:00 PM Salmon
Salmon 23 North Fremont 58 Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00 PM North Fremont
Salmon 54 West Jefferson 75 Saturday, January 12, 2019 4:00 PM Salmon
Salmon 49 Ririe 80 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30 PM Salmon
Salmon 37 South Fremont 64 Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM South Fremont
Salmon Darby (MT) Tuesday, January 22, 2019 5:30 PM Darby (MT) Report Score
Salmon Firth Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:30 PM Firth Report Score
Salmon North Fremont Saturday, January 26, 2019 4:00 PM Salmon Report Score
Salmon West Jefferson Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score
Salmon Ririe Saturday, February 02, 2019 7:30 PM Ririe Report Score
Salmon Challis Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:00 PM Salmon Report Score
Salmon Firth Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM Salmon Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy