Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Salmon High School
Boys Basketball

Salmon, ID  | Savages | 2A  |  Nuclear  | School Home

Head Coach: Boyd Stokes 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Salmon Challis Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:00 PM Challis Report Score Summary
Salmon Frenchtown (MT) Friday, December 01, 2017 Frenchtown (MT) Report Score Summary
Salmon Frenchtown (MT) Saturday, December 02, 2017 Frenchtown (MT) Report Score Summary
Salmon American Falls Friday, December 08, 2017 7:00 PM Salmon Report Score Summary
Salmon South Fremont Saturday, December 09, 2017 5:30 PM Salmon Report Score Summary
Salmon Mackay Friday, December 15, 2017 7:00 PM Mackay Report Score Summary
Salmon Darby (MT) Saturday, December 16, 2017 5:30 PM Salmon Report Score Summary
Salmon Challis Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:00 PM Salmon Report Score Summary
Salmon South Fremont Friday, December 22, 2017 5:30 PM South Fremont Report Score Summary
Salmon American Falls Saturday, January 06, 2018 4:00 PM American Falls Report Score Summary
Salmon Ririe Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM Salmon Report Score Summary
Salmon Mackay Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:00 PM Salmon Report Score Summary
Salmon Firth Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Firth Report Score Summary
Salmon North Fremont Friday, January 19, 2018 7:00 PM Salmon Report Score Summary
Salmon West Jefferson Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson Report Score Summary
Salmon Ririe Saturday, January 27, 2018 4:00 PM Ririe Report Score Summary
Salmon Darby (MT) Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:00 PM Darby (MT) Report Score Summary
Salmon Firth Friday, February 02, 2018 7:00 PM Salmon Report Score Summary
Salmon North Fremont Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:00 PM North Fremont Report Score Summary
Salmon West Jefferson Friday, February 09, 2018 7:00 PM Salmon Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com