There are 3659 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad JV
12/7 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Kimberly
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad
12/7 Girls Basketball  Idaho Falls vs Skyline
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian JV
12/6 Girls Basketball  Marsh Valley vs Kimberly
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly

Vallivue High School
Volleyball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Caldwell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kayla Lafollette 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Vallivue
Thursday, September 1, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Vallivue
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Vallivue
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Vallivue
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Vallivue
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Vallivue
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Vallivue
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Columbia
Monday, October 17, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Columbia
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
DS/L
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
MB/OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
MB
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
OH/RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
L/DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
OH/RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
S/RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
S
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
MB
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
18
3
0
194.00
10
2
0
19
4
0
202.00
7
5
0
10
8
0
58.00
5
7
0
9
10
0
30.00
4
8
0
4
12
0
-45.00
3
9
0
3
11
0
-52.00
1
11
0
4
12
0
-64.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy