There are 4085 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/17 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Skyview
5/17 Baseball  Parma vs Marsh Valley
5/17 Baseball  Potlatch vs Kendrick
5/17 Baseball  Orofino vs Wendell
5/17 Baseball  Blackfoot vs Moscow
5/17 Baseball  Fruitland vs Sugar-Salem
5/17 Baseball  Mountain View vs Rocky Mountain
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/17 Baseball  Lake City vs Owyhee
5/17 Baseball  Bonneville vs Bishop Kelly
5/17 Baseball  Grangeville vs Challis-Mackay
5/17 Baseball  Idaho City vs Glenns Ferry
5/17 Baseball  Firth vs Nampa Christian
5/17 Baseball  Middleton vs Eagle
5/17 Baseball  Minico vs Pocatello


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  1A/2A D3 District Track-Running Events
5/10 Track & Field  4A District 4 Championships
5/10 Baseball  Clearwater Valley vs Kendrick
5/10 Baseball  Troy vs Potlatch
5/9 Track & Field  4A District 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 1 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 2 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 3 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 4 of 4
5/9 Softball  Rocky Mountain vs Owyhee
5/9 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
5/9 Softball  Skyview vs Bishop Kelly

Middleton High School
Volleyball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Middleton, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Taci Morris 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Middleton
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Middleton
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Middleton
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Middleton
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Middleton
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Middleton
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Owyhee (Court 2)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Owyhee (Court 1)
Monday, October 16, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Owyhee (Court 2)
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Owyhee (Court 2)
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Grangeville
Saturday, October 21, 2023 04:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
MB/RS
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
DS
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
S
0' 0"
0
So
5
OH
0' 0"
0
So
6
S
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
RS/MB
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
MB
0' 0"
0
So
10
MB
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
MB
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
21
3
0
213.00
10
2
0
17
7
0
147.00
10
2
0
13
6
0
112.00
8
4
0
12
8
0
80.00
8
4
0
10
7
0
59.00
7
5
0
11
8
0
62.00
7
5
0
10
7
0
61.00
7
5
0
10
7
0
68.00
4
8
0
5
10
0
-24.00
2
10
0
4
12
0
-49.00
2
10
0
2
13
0
-78.00
2
10
0
2
14
0
-85.00
0
12
0
2
14
0
-85.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy