There are 2290 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
12/1 Girls Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Murtaugh
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
11/29 Girls Basketball  Bear River UT vs Malad
11/29 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Gooding
11/29 Girls Basketball  Camas County vs TF Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Soda Springs vs Snake River

Caldwell High School
Volleyball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Caldwell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Pete Kucera 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Buhl @Jerome
Saturday, August 27, 2022 01:30 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Saturday, August 27, 2022 12:00 PM
logo
vs Ontario HS, OR @Ontario, OR
Monday, August 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Caldwell
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Thursday, September 1, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Caldwell
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Caldwell
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Caldwell
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Monday, September 19, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Caldwell
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Caldwell
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
DS/L
5' 5"
0
Jr
2
MB
6' 0"
0
Jr
3
OH/DS
5' 5"
0
Sr
4
L/DS
5' 6"
0
Sr
6
OH/DS
5' 5"
0
Sr
7
S
5' 8"
0
So
8
OPP/OH
5' 9"
0
So
9
MB
6' 0"
0
Sr
10
MB
5' 9"
0
Sr
11
OH
5' 7"
0
Jr
12
MB
6' 0"
0
Jr
13
OH
5' 5"
0
Sr
14
OPP
5' 10"
0
Sr
15
OPP/S
6' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
18
3
0
194.00
10
2
0
19
4
0
202.00
7
5
0
10
8
0
58.00
5
7
0
9
10
0
30.00
4
8
0
4
12
0
-45.00
3
9
0
3
11
0
-52.00
1
11
0
4
12
0
-64.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy