There are 1733 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
11/29 Girls Basketball  Bear River UT vs Malad
11/29 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Gooding
11/29 Girls Basketball  Camas County vs TF Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Soda Springs vs Snake River
11/28 Girls Basketball  Hagerman vs Lighthouse Christian
11/28 Boys Basketball  Hagerman vs Lighthouse Christian
11/26 Football  8-Man Shrine All Star Game
11/22 Boys Basketball  Malad Jamboree
11/22 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Snake River
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem

Columbia High School
Volleyball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Nampa, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Cathy Curtis 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, August 25, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Thursday, September 1, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Columbia
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Columbia
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Columbia
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Columbia
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Columbia
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Columbia
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Columbia
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Columbia
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Columbia
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Columbia
Thursday, October 20, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Friday, October 28, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Thunder Ridge
Friday, October 28, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Thunder Ridge
Friday, October 28, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Century @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, October 29, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, October 29, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, October 29, 2022 09:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
OH/M
5' 8"
0
So
2
L/DS
5' 4"
0
So
3
MB
6' 1"
0
Sr
4
L
5' 6"
0
Jr
5
S
5' 9"
0
Sr
6
RH/DS
5' 7"
0
Jr
7
OH
5' 6"
0
Jr
8
M
5' 10"
0
Sr
9
OH
5' 7"
0
Sr
10
OH/RS
5' 8"
0
Jr
11
M
5' 8"
0
Jr
12
S
5' 6"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
18
3
0
194.00
10
2
0
19
4
0
202.00
7
5
0
10
8
0
58.00
5
7
0
9
10
0
30.00
4
8
0
4
12
0
-45.00
3
9
0
3
11
0
-52.00
1
11
0
4
12
0
-64.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy