Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 810 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Boise High School Softball

Boise, ID  | Braves | 5A  |  5A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Tony Zaragoza 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Boise 11 Borah 0 Friday, March 08, 2019 5:00 PM Boise
Boise 5 Middleton 15 Saturday, March 09, 2019 11:00 AM Boise
Boise 4 Middleton 7 Saturday, March 09, 2019 12:00 PM Middleton
Boise 1 Eagle 11 Thursday, March 14, 2019 5:30 PM Boise
Boise 12 Skyview 5 Monday, March 18, 2019 5:30 PM Boise
Boise 1 Mountain View 14 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:30 PM Boise
Boise Capital Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:30 PM Capital Report Score
Boise Hillcrest Friday, March 29, 2019 2:00 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Sugar Town Invitational Saturday, March 30, 2019 Nampa Report Score
Boise Timberline (Boise) Tuesday, April 02, 2019 5:30 PM Timberline (Boise) Report Score
Boise Rocky Mountain Thursday, April 04, 2019 5:00 PM Rocky Mountain Report Score
Boise Meridian Friday, April 05, 2019 5:30 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Centennial Tuesday, April 09, 2019 5:00 PM Centennial Report Score
Boise Borah Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:30 PM Borah Report Score
Boise Capital Friday, April 12, 2019 5:30 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Eagle Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:30 PM Eagle Report Score
Boise Mountain View Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:00 PM Mountain View Report Score
Boise Skyview Friday, April 19, 2019 5:00 PM Skyview Report Score
Boise Timberline (Boise) Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:30 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Rocky Mountain Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:30 PM Boise Report Score
Boise Meridian Friday, April 26, 2019 5:30 PM Meridian Report Score
Boise Centennial Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:30 PM Boise Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy