There are 3395 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Borah High School
Softball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Steve Birkby 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Monday, March 11, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview Park, Nampa
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 04:30 PM
W 11-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Thursday, March 14, 2024 05:00 PM
W 15-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Capital)
Friday, March 22, 2024 09:00 AM
logo
vs Jerome @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Capital)
Friday, March 22, 2024 11:00 AM
logo
vs Capital @Borah
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 05:00 PM
L 8-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Borah
Friday, March 29, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Borah
Thursday, April 11, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Friday, April 12, 2024 05:00 PM
L 4-12
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 05:00 PM
L 9-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Borah
Friday, April 19, 2024 05:00 PM
L 9-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 05:00 PM
L 0-20
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, April 25, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, April 26, 2024 05:00 PM
W 12-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
Thursday, May 2, 2024 05:00 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, May 4, 2024 11:00 AM
logo
Monday, May 6, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Boise
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Twin Falls
Saturday, May 11, 2024 01:00 PM
W 17-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Post Falls
Thursday, May 16, 2024 03:00 PM
logo
Friday, May 17, 2024 03:45 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Post Falls
Friday, May 17, 2024 11:15 AM
logo
vs Owyhee @Post Falls
Saturday, May 18, 2024 01:30 PM
W 12-8
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Post Falls
Saturday, May 18, 2024 11:15 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
OF
0' 0"
0
So
2
INF
0' 0"
0
So
3
INF
0' 0"
0
So
4
P/INF
0' 0"
0
So
5
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
UT
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
UT
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
P/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
So
14
2B
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
OF
0' 0"
0
So
22
P/1B
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
24
5
0
251.50
9
3
0
19
5
0
165.00
9
3
0
17
8
0
140.00
9
3
0
17
10
0
96.00
7
5
0
19
11
0
134.00
7
5
0
18
10
0
124.50
6
6
0
16
12
0
100.50
6
6
0
15
14
0
63.00
4
8
0
9
12
1
-8.50
4
8
0
8
13
0
-9.00
3
9
0
11
12
0
-9.50
2
10
0
6
14
0
-56.00
1
11
0
6
19
0
-83.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy