There are 3357 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Middleton High School
Softball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Middleton, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kristian Karanzias 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Friday, March 8, 2024 04:30 PM
W 18-7
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Middleton
Saturday, March 9, 2024 01:00 PM
W 16-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 05:00 PM
W 11-9
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Friday, March 15, 2024 05:00 PM
W 12-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Middleton)
Friday, March 22, 2024 09:00 AM
W 13-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Middleton)
Friday, March 22, 2024 11:00 AM
W 12-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Middleton)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 01:00 PM
W 14-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Garfield (WA) @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Middleton)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 09:00 AM
L 7-10
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 07:00 PM
L 2-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Middleton
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 07:00 PM
L 13-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Middleton
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, April 11, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Middleton
Friday, April 12, 2024 07:00 PM
W 16-5
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Middleton
Thursday, April 18, 2024 05:00 PM
W 12-9
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Friday, April 19, 2024 05:00 PM
W 15-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Middleton
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 07:00 PM
W 13-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Middleton
Friday, April 26, 2024 07:00 PM
W 20-5
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Saturday, April 27, 2024 01:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Middleton
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Timberline (Boise)
Monday, May 6, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
C/UT
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
P/UT
0' 0"
0
So
4
UT
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
P/OF
0' 0"
0
Fr
12
P/UT
0' 0"
0
So
13
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
UT
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
UT
0' 0"
0
Sr
25
INF
0' 0"
0
Sr
31
INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
33
C/INF
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
24
5
0
251.50
9
3
0
19
5
0
165.00
9
3
0
17
8
0
140.00
9
3
0
17
10
0
96.00
7
5
0
19
11
0
134.00
7
5
0
18
10
0
124.50
6
6
0
16
12
0
100.50
6
6
0
15
14
0
63.00
4
8
0
9
12
1
-8.50
4
8
0
8
13
0
-9.00
3
9
0
11
12
0
-9.50
2
10
0
6
14
0
-56.00
1
11
0
6
19
0
-83.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy