Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Shelley High School
Softball

Shelley, ID  | Russets | 3A  |  Mountain Rivers  | School Home

Head Coach: Brenda Elordi 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Shelley 7 Malad 4 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 4:00 PM Malad Summary
Shelley 4 Malad 15 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 4:00 PM Shelley Summary
Shelley 10 Soda Springs 0 Thursday, March 29, 2018 3:00 PM Shelley Summary
Shelley 10 North Fremont 0 Thursday, March 29, 2018 5:00 PM Shelley Summary
Shelley 13 Firth 1 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 4:00 PM Shelley Summary
Shelley 7 Wood River 17 Friday, April 06, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Summary
Shelley 2 Filer 13 Friday, April 06, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Summary
Shelley 1 Kimberly 8 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Summary
Shelley 4 Buhl 15 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Summary
Shelley Kimberly Tournament Saturday, April 07, 2018 Kimberly Tournament Report Score Summary
Shelley 4 Firth 9 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 4:00 PM Firth Summary
Shelley Ririe Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:00 PM Shelley Report Score Summary
Shelley North Fremont Friday, April 13, 2018 4:00 PM North Fremont Report Score Summary
Shelley 6 South Fremont 11 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM Shelley Summary
Shelley 5 Snake River 7 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:30 PM Snake River Summary
Shelley 7 Teton 5 Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:00 PM Shelley Summary
Shelley Sugar-Salem Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score Summary
Shelley South Fremont Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:00 PM South Fremont Report Score Summary
Shelley Snake River Friday, April 27, 2018 4:00 PM Shelley Report Score Summary
Shelley Teton Wednesday, May 02, 2018 4:00 PM Teton Report Score Summary
Shelley Sugar-Salem Thursday, May 03, 2018 4:00 PM Shelley Report Score Summary
Shelley Ririe Friday, May 04, 2018 4:00 PM Tautphaus Park (I.F.) Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com