Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 628 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Shelley High School Softball

Shelley, ID  | Russets | 4A  |  4A High Country  | School Home

Head Coach: Travis Perez 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Shelley Rigby   Shelley Report Score
Shelley Madison   Shelley Report Score
Shelley 3 Malad 6 Friday, March 15, 2019 3:30 PM Shelley
Shelley South Fremont Tuesday, March 26, 2019 3:30 PM South Fremont Report Score
Shelley Skyline Thursday, March 28, 2019 3:30 PM Shelley Report Score
Shelley Skyline Friday, March 29, 2019 3:30 PM Skyline Report Score
Shelley Kimberly Tournament Friday, April 05, 2019 Kimberly Report Score
Shelley Filer Saturday, April 06, 2019 2:00 PM Kimberly Report Score
Shelley Wood River Saturday, April 06, 2019 10:00 AM Kimberly Report Score
Shelley Sugar-Salem Tuesday, April 09, 2019 3:30 PM Sugar-Salem Report Score
Shelley Sugar-Salem Tuesday, April 09, 2019 4:00 PM Shelley Report Score
Shelley Blackfoot Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:00 PM Shelley Report Score
Shelley Blackfoot Friday, April 12, 2019 4:00 PM Blackfoot Report Score
Shelley Bonneville Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:00 PM Bonneville Report Score
Shelley Bonneville Wednesday, April 17, 2019 3:30 PM Shelley Report Score
Shelley Thunder Ridge Friday, April 19, 2019 3:30 PM Thunder Ridge Report Score
Shelley Idaho Falls Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:00 PM Shelley Report Score
Shelley Idaho Falls Wednesday, April 24, 2019 3:30 PM Tautphaus Park Report Score
Shelley Rigby Friday, April 26, 2019 4:00 PM Rigby Report Score
Shelley Hillcrest Thursday, May 02, 2019 3:30 PM Shelley Report Score
Shelley Hillcrest Friday, May 03, 2019 3:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy