Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 735 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Blackfoot High School Softball

Blackfoot, ID  | Broncos | 4A  |  4A High Country  | School Home

Head Coach: TBD 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Blackfoot Thunder Ridge   Blackfoot Report Score
Blackfoot 0 Pocatello 5 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:00 PM Pocatello
Blackfoot 4 Rigby 2 Thursday, March 14, 2019 3:00 PM Blackfoot
Blackfoot 19 Minico 5 Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00 PM Minico
Blackfoot 21 Minico 3 Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:00 AM Minico
Blackfoot Madison Thursday, March 28, 2019 3:30 PM Madison Report Score
Blackfoot Bonneville Wednesday, April 03, 2019 3:30 PM Blackfoot Report Score
Blackfoot Bonneville Thursday, April 04, 2019 4:00 PM Bonneville Report Score
Blackfoot Shelley Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:00 PM Shelley Report Score
Blackfoot Shelley Friday, April 12, 2019 4:00 PM Blackfoot Report Score
Blackfoot Idaho Falls Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:00 PM Blackfoot Report Score
Blackfoot Idaho Falls Wednesday, April 17, 2019 3:30 PM Tautphaus Park Report Score
Blackfoot Hillcrest Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:00 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Blackfoot Hillcrest Thursday, April 25, 2019 4:00 PM Blackfoot Report Score
Blackfoot Ridgeline (UT) Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 AM Logan (UT) Report Score
Blackfoot Skyline Wednesday, May 01, 2019 4:00 PM Skyline Report Score
Blackfoot Skyline Thursday, May 02, 2019 4:00 PM Blackfoot Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy