Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Blackfoot High School
Softball

Blackfoot, ID  | Broncos | 4A  |  4A D5-6  | School Home

Head Coach: Mike Torgerson 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Blackfoot Pocatello   Blackfoot Report Score Summary
Blackfoot 14 Minico 4 Monday, March 12, 2018 3:00 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 1 Rigby 13 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 3:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 5 Madison 16 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 3:30 PM Madison Summary
Blackfoot 3 Borah 7 Friday, March 30, 2018 3:00 PM WTP Tournament Summary
Blackfoot 5 Ridgevue 9 Friday, March 30, 2018 9:00 AM WTP Tournament Summary
Blackfoot 4 Capital 14 Saturday, March 31, 2018 1:00 PM WTP Tournament Summary
Blackfoot 9 New Plymouth 8 Saturday, March 31, 2018 9:00 AM WTP Tournament Summary
Blackfoot 4 Idaho Falls 12 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 4:00 PM Idaho Falls Summary
Blackfoot 0 Idaho Falls 13 Thursday, April 05, 2018 4:00 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 1 Pocatello 4 Friday, April 13, 2018 4:00 PM Pocatello Summary
Blackfoot 17 Preston 7 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 3:30 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 18 Preston 17 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 5:00 PM Blackfoot Summary
Blackfoot 4 Bonneville 14 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 3:30 PM Bonneville Summary
Blackfoot 2 Bonneville 9 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 5:00 PM Bonneville Summary
Blackfoot Century Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00 PM Century Report Score Summary
Blackfoot Century Wednesday, April 25, 2018 4:00 PM Blackfoot Report Score Summary
Blackfoot Hillcrest Friday, April 27, 2018 4:00 PM Blackfoot Report Score Summary
Blackfoot Skyline Wednesday, May 02, 2018 4:00 PM Blackfoot Report Score Summary
Blackfoot Skyline Thursday, May 03, 2018 4:00 PM Skyline Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com