Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 849 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Idaho Falls High School Softball

Idaho Falls, ID  | Tigers | 4A  |  4A High Country  | School Home

Head Coach: Traci Wilkinson 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Idaho Falls Thunder Ridge   Idaho Falls Report Score
Idaho Falls Madison   Tautphaus Park Report Score
Idaho Falls 7 Desert Oasis (NV) 5 Friday, March 08, 2019 3:30 PM St. George (UT)
Idaho Falls 8 Maple Mountain (UT) 6 Friday, March 08, 2019 5:15 PM St. George (UT)
Idaho Falls 16 Roy (UT) 1 Friday, March 08, 2019 8:45 PM St. George (UT)
Idaho Falls 16 Desert Hills (UT) 11 Saturday, March 09, 2019 9:00 AM St. George (UT)
Idaho Falls 3 North Sanpete (UT) 10 Saturday, March 09, 2019 11:15 AM St. George (UT)
Idaho Falls Rigby Wednesday, March 27, 2019 3:00 PM Tautphaus Park Report Score
Idaho Falls Mountain View Thursday, March 28, 2019 3:00 PM Mountain View Report Score
Idaho Falls Caldwell Friday, March 29, 2019 10:00 AM Mountain View Report Score
Idaho Falls Lakeland Friday, March 29, 2019 12:00 PM Mountain View Report Score
Idaho Falls Homedale Saturday, March 30, 2019 1:00 PM TBD Report Score
Idaho Falls Hunter (UT) Saturday, March 30, 2019 3:00 PM TBD Report Score
Idaho Falls Hillcrest Tuesday, April 02, 2019 3:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
Idaho Falls Hillcrest Wednesday, April 03, 2019 3:30 PM Tautphaus Park Report Score
Idaho Falls Skyline Thursday, April 11, 2019 3:30 PM Tautphaus Park Report Score
Idaho Falls Skyline Friday, April 12, 2019 4:00 PM Skyline Report Score
Idaho Falls Blackfoot Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:00 PM Blackfoot Report Score
Idaho Falls Blackfoot Wednesday, April 17, 2019 3:30 PM Tautphaus Park Report Score
Idaho Falls Shelley Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:00 PM Shelley Report Score
Idaho Falls Shelley Wednesday, April 24, 2019 3:30 PM Tautphaus Park Report Score
Idaho Falls Bonneville Tuesday, April 30, 2019 3:30 PM Tautphaus Park Report Score
Idaho Falls Bonneville Wednesday, May 01, 2019 3:30 PM Bonneville Report Score
Idaho Falls Thunder Ridge Friday, May 03, 2019 3:30 PM Thunder Ridge Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy