Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Idaho Falls High School
Softball

Idaho Falls, ID  | Tigers | 4A  |  4A D5-6  | School Home

Head Coach: Traci Wilkinson 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Idaho Falls 9 Sky View (UT) 0 Friday, March 09, 2018 3:45 PM St. George (UT) Tournament Summary
Idaho Falls 14 Dixie (UT) 0 Friday, March 09, 2018 6:00 PM St. George (UT) Tournament Summary
Idaho Falls 2 Orem (UT) 3 Friday, March 09, 2018 11:15 AM St. George (UT) Tournament Summary
Idaho Falls 15 Granger (UT) 6 Saturday, March 10, 2018 1:30 PM St. George (UT) Tournament Summary
Idaho Falls 7 Grand County (UT) 5 Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:00 AM St. George (UT) Tournament Summary
Idaho Falls 21 Hillcrest 5 Friday, March 16, 2018 3:00 PM Idaho Falls Summary
Idaho Falls 17 Highland (Poc) 4 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 3:30 PM Highland (Poc) Summary
Idaho Falls 17 Highland (Poc) 4 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 5:00 PM Highland (Poc) Summary
Idaho Falls 10 Centennial 4 Friday, March 30, 2018 3:00 PM WTP Tournament Summary
Idaho Falls 11 Caldwell 4 Friday, March 30, 2018 11:00 AM WTP Tournament Summary
Idaho Falls 3 Middleton 5 Saturday, March 31, 2018 1:00 PM WTP Tournament Summary
Idaho Falls 2 Meridian 3 Saturday, March 31, 2018 11:00 AM WTP Tournament Summary
Idaho Falls 12 Blackfoot 4 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 4:00 PM Idaho Falls Summary
Idaho Falls 13 Blackfoot 0 Thursday, April 05, 2018 4:00 PM Blackfoot Summary
Idaho Falls 10 Bonneville 0 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 3:30 PM Idaho Falls Summary
Idaho Falls 13 Preston 3 Friday, April 13, 2018 3:30 PM Idaho Falls Summary
Idaho Falls 9 Preston 0 Friday, April 13, 2018 5:00 PM Idaho Falls Summary
Idaho Falls 21 Hillcrest 5 Monday, April 16, 2018 Hillcrest Summary
Idaho Falls 12 Madison 2 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM Madison Summary
Idaho Falls 15 Century 0 Thursday, April 19, 2018 3:30 PM Century Summary
Idaho Falls 16 Century 0 Thursday, April 19, 2018 5:00 PM Century Summary
Idaho Falls Skyline Friday, April 27, 2018 3:30 PM Idaho Falls Report Score Summary
Idaho Falls Skyline Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00 AM Skyline Report Score Summary
Idaho Falls Rigby Tuesday, May 01, 2018 4:00 PM Rigby Report Score Summary
Idaho Falls Pocatello Wednesday, May 02, 2018 3:30 PM Idaho Falls Report Score Summary
Idaho Falls Pocatello Wednesday, May 02, 2018 5:00 PM Idaho Falls Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com