Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Soda Springs High School
Boys Basketball

Soda Springs, ID  | Cardinals | 2A  |  2A South East Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Greg Bergholm 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Soda Springs 39 Sugar-Salem 50 Saturday, December 02, 2017 4:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Soda Springs 28 Sugar-Salem 60 Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30 PM Sugar-Salem Summary
Soda Springs 46 North Fremont 57 Friday, December 08, 2017 7:00 PM North Fremont Summary
Soda Springs 45 Shelley 57 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30 PM Shelley Summary
Soda Springs 50 Marsh Valley 46 Friday, December 15, 2017 7:30 PM Marsh Valley Summary
Soda Springs 34 Snake River 56 Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:30 PM Soda Springs Summary
Soda Springs 50 Weiser 43 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 12:30 PM Parma Tournament Summary
Soda Springs 71 Nampa Christian 55 Thursday, December 28, 2017 3:30 PM Parma Tournament Summary
Soda Springs 48 Parma 50 Friday, December 29, 2017 6:30 PM Parma Tournament Summary
Soda Springs 66 Marsh Valley 64 Thursday, January 04, 2018 7:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Soda Springs 63 Shelley 52 Friday, January 05, 2018 7:30 PM Soda Springs Summary
Soda Springs 56 Grace 68 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Soda Springs 62 Aberdeen 56 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Soda Springs 68 West Side 70 Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:00 PM West Side Summary
Soda Springs 42 Bear Lake 58 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Soda Springs Snake River Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:30 PM Snake River Report Score Summary
Soda Springs Malad Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 PM Malad Report Score Summary
Soda Springs Aberdeen Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:00 PM Aberdeen Report Score Summary
Soda Springs West Side Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:00 PM Soda Springs Report Score Summary
Soda Springs Bear Lake Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:00 PM Soda Springs Report Score Summary
Soda Springs Malad Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:00 PM Soda Springs Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com