Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 1702 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
West Side High School Boys Basketball

Dayton, ID  | Pirates | 2A  |  2A South East Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Tyler Brown 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
West Side 69 Grace 65 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00 PM Grace
West Side 52 Firth 58 Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:00 PM West Side
West Side 39 Ririe 54 Friday, December 07, 2018 7:00 PM West Side
West Side 40 Green River (WY) 63 Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:40 PM Green River (WY)
West Side 83 Jackson (WY) 87 Friday, December 14, 2018 6:00 PM Green River (WY)
West Side 51 Evanston (WY) 68 Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 PM Green River (WY)
West Side Firth Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:00 PM Firth Report Score
West Side Ririe Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00 PM Ririe Report Score
West Side Marsh Valley Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00 PM West Side Report Score
West Side Grace Thursday, January 03, 2019 7:00 PM West Side Report Score
West Side Rich (UT) Friday, January 04, 2019 7:00 PM Rich (UT) Report Score
West Side Malad Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00 PM Malad Report Score
West Side Soda Springs Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00 PM Soda Springs Report Score
West Side Aberdeen Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:00 PM Aberdeen Report Score
West Side Bear Lake Friday, January 18, 2019 7:00 PM West Side Report Score
West Side Marsh Valley Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30 PM Marsh Valley Report Score
West Side Malad Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00 PM West Side Report Score
West Side Soda Springs Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:00 PM West Side Report Score
West Side Bear Lake Friday, February 01, 2019 7:00 PM Bear Lake Report Score
West Side Rich (UT) Saturday, February 02, 2019 4:00 PM West Side Report Score
West Side Aberdeen Friday, February 08, 2019 7:00 PM West Side Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy