Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Bear Lake High School
Boys Basketball

Montpelier, ID  | Bears | 2A  |  2A South East Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Brandon Carlsen 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Bear Lake 57 Ririe 69 Friday, December 01, 2017 7:30 PM Ririe Summary
Bear Lake 56 Shelley 47 Saturday, December 02, 2017 7:00 PM Bear Lake Summary
Bear Lake 39 Rich (UT) 30 Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30 PM Bear Lake Summary
Bear Lake 48 Marsh Valley 38 Friday, December 08, 2017 7:30 PM Bear Lake Summary
Bear Lake 64 Mountain View (WY) 47 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Green River (WY) Summary
Bear Lake 51 Rawlins (WY) 47 Friday, December 15, 2017 Green River (WY) Summary
Bear Lake 56 Jackson (WY) 48 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Green River (WY) Summary
Bear Lake 64 Ririe 43 Saturday, December 23, 2017 7:30 PM Bear Lake Summary
Bear Lake 51 Grace 43 Friday, December 29, 2017 7:00 PM Grace Summary
Bear Lake 51 Rich (UT) 55 Thursday, January 04, 2018 7:30 PM Rich (UT) Summary
Bear Lake 51 Shelley 57 Saturday, January 06, 2018 7:30 PM Shelley Summary
Bear Lake 65 Marsh Valley 47 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 PM Marsh Valley Summary
Bear Lake 55 Malad 44 Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:00 PM Malad Summary
Bear Lake 49 West Side 35 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:00 PM Bear Lake Summary
Bear Lake 58 Soda Springs 42 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Bear Lake 68 Aberdeen 38 Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 PM Bear Lake Summary
Bear Lake 75 Grace 70 Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:00 PM Bear Lake Summary
Bear Lake 69 Malad 45 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:00 PM Bear Lake Summary
Bear Lake 58 West Side 48 Friday, February 02, 2018 7:00 PM West Side Summary
Bear Lake 72 Soda Springs 43 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:00 PM Bear Lake Summary
Bear Lake 58 Aberdeen 53 Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Bear Lake 65 Aberdeen 49 Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 PM Bear Lake Summary
Bear Lake 62 West Side 52 Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:00 PM Bear Lake Summary
Bear Lake 53 Aberdeen 42 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:00 PM Marsh Valley HS Summary
Bear Lake 60 North Fremont 40 Thursday, March 01, 2018 1:15 PM Capital HS Summary
Bear Lake 52 Declo 44 Friday, March 02, 2018 6:15 PM Capital HS Summary
Bear Lake 68 Ririe 60 Saturday, March 03, 2018 1:40 PM Ford Idaho Center Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com