Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 1897 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Bear Lake High School Boys Basketball

Montpelier, ID  | Bears | 2A  |  2A South East Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Brandon Carlsen 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Bear Lake North Fremont Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00 PM Bear Lake Report Score
Bear Lake Declo Saturday, December 01, 2018 4:30 PM Declo Report Score
Bear Lake Rich (UT) Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Rich (UT) Report Score
Bear Lake Marsh Valley Friday, December 07, 2018 7:00 PM Bear Lake Report Score
Bear Lake Green River Tournament Thursday, December 13, 2018 Green River (WY) Report Score
Bear Lake Green River Tournament Friday, December 14, 2018 Green River (WY) Report Score
Bear Lake Green River Tournament Saturday, December 15, 2018 Green River (WY) Report Score
Bear Lake Declo Tuesday, December 18, 2018 4:30 PM Bear Lake Report Score
Bear Lake Marsh Valley Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:30 PM Marsh Valley Report Score
Bear Lake Grace Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00 PM Bear Lake Report Score
Bear Lake North Fremont Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:30 PM North Fremont Report Score
Bear Lake Rich (UT) Thursday, January 10, 2019 8:00 PM Bear Lake Report Score
Bear Lake Malad Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00 PM Bear Lake Report Score
Bear Lake Soda Springs Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:00 PM Bear Lake Report Score
Bear Lake West Side Friday, January 18, 2019 7:00 PM West Side Report Score
Bear Lake Aberdeen Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:00 PM Aberdeen Report Score
Bear Lake Mackay Friday, January 25, 2019 7:00 PM Bear Lake Report Score
Bear Lake Malad Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:00 PM Malad Report Score
Bear Lake West Side Friday, February 01, 2019 7:00 PM Bear Lake Report Score
Bear Lake Aberdeen Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:00 PM Bear Lake Report Score
Bear Lake Soda Springs Friday, February 08, 2019 7:00 PM Soda Springs Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy