There are 13742 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/2 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/3 Boys Basketball  Eagle vs Middleton
2/4 Boys Basketball  Capital vs Kuna
2/6 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Ridgevue
2/6 Boys Basketball  Melba vs Ambrose
2/7 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Kuna
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
2/1 Boys Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Valley
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
1/31 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
1/30 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Kimberly
1/30 Girls Basketball  Compass Charter vs New Plymouth
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Dance District 3 Kick 1
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Dance District 3 Kick 2
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Madison District Cheer
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Rigby District Cheer
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Sugar-Salem District Cheer
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Teton District Cheer
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Thunder Ridge District Cheer
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Dance District 3 Hip Hop 1
1/28 Cheer & Dance  Dance District 3 Hip Hop 2

Lake City High School
Boys Basketball
5A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Coeur d' Alene, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jim Winger 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Union (WA) @The Fitz Tournament (Spokane, WA)
Friday, December 2, 2022 07:00 PM
W 61-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Bothell/Inglemoor (WA) @The Fitz Tournament (Spokane, WA)
Saturday, December 3, 2022 02:30 PM
W 74-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Nike Northwest Invitational (North Idaho College)
Saturday, December 10, 2022 06:00 PM
W 80-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Kamiak (WA) @Curtis Winter Classic (University Place, WA)
Thursday, December 15, 2022 04:00 PM
W 66-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Central Catholic (OR) @Curtis Winter Classic (University Place, WA)
Friday, December 16, 2022 07:00 PM
W 70-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Curtis (WA) @Curtis Winter Classic (University Place, WA)
Saturday, December 17, 2022 07:00 PM
W 77-65
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 07:00 PM
-
Canceled Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Lake City
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 07:00 PM
W 82-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Lake City
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 07:00 PM
W 81-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Lake City
Thursday, December 29, 2022 01:00 PM
W 70-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Lake City
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 07:00 PM
W 83-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, January 13, 2023 07:00 PM
W 77-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Lake City
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 07:00 PM
W 75-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Lake City
Friday, January 20, 2023 07:00 PM
W 66-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Freeman (WA) @Lake City
Thursday, January 26, 2023 07:00 PM
W 77-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Lake City
Saturday, January 28, 2023 07:00 PM
W 90-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 07:00 PM
W 66-33
Report Scores
logo
vs St. Maries @Lake City
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 07:00 PM
W 70-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Saturday, February 4, 2023 03:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Friday, February 10, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 05:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
0
0
17
0
0
126.00
3
2
0
8
9
0
19.80
4
3
0
12
6
0
48.40
3
3
0
11
5
0
55.40
2
3
0
8
8
0
10.40
1
3
0
3
12
0
-41.80
1
5
0
3
15
0
-62.20








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy