There are 2443 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/7 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain

Boise High School
Girls Soccer
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Nicole Arsenault 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:30 AM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Monday, August 22, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Boise
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 06:00 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Monday, August 29, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Boise
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Monday, September 12, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Monday, September 19, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Boise
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:30 AM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Monday, September 26, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
Friday, September 30, 2022 06:00 PM
W 12-0
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, October 8, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Middleton
Monday, October 10, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 20, 2022 09:00 AM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Bonneville
Friday, October 21, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Bonneville
Saturday, October 22, 2022 02:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
GK
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
OB
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
W, CM
0' 0"
0
So
4
CM
0' 0"
0
Fr
5
OB, W
0' 0"
0
So
6
W, OB
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
CM, W
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
F
0' 0"
0
So
9
CB, OB
0' 0"
0
So
10
CM
0' 0"
0
So
11
OB, CM
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
W, OB
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
W
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
CB, OB
0' 0"
0
Sr
16
W, OB
0' 0"
0
Sr
17
CB, OB
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
F, CM
0' 0"
0
Fr
19
CB, CB
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
CM
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
CM, CB
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
CB
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
19
1
0
209.00
11
1
0
14
5
2
129.00
9
2
1
15
4
2
152.00
8
2
2
14
5
3
131.00
6
3
3
9
6
4
70.00
5
3
4
11
6
4
104.00
5
5
2
7
8
2
29.00
4
5
3
8
7
3
53.00
3
7
2
5
8
2
1.00
3
8
1
4
10
1
-31.00
2
9
1
3
10
2
-43.00
1
11
0
1
14
0
-112.00
0
11
1
0
14
1
-122.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy