There are 1722 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/7 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain

Timberline (Boise) High School
Girls Soccer
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jarreth Chan 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Friday, August 19, 2022 06:00 PM
-
Canceled Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Saturday, August 20, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Monday, August 22, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, August 26, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:30 AM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Monday, August 29, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Monday, September 12, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 06:00 PM
W 12-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Friday, September 16, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Monday, September 19, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Timberline (Boise)
Monday, October 3, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Borah
Thursday, October 6, 2022 02:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Middleton
Saturday, October 8, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
Monday, October 10, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Middleton
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 07:00 PM
W 4-3
2 OT Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Bonneville
Thursday, October 20, 2022 09:00 AM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Bonneville
Friday, October 21, 2022 09:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
MF
0' 0"
0
So
2
GK
0' 0"
0
So
3
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
6
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
D
0' 0"
0
So
9
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
D
0' 0"
0
So
13
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
MF
0' 0"
0
So
16
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
D
0' 0"
0
So
19
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
F
0' 0"
0
Fr
21
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
22
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
19
1
0
209.00
11
1
0
14
5
2
129.00
9
2
1
15
4
2
152.00
8
2
2
14
5
3
131.00
6
3
3
9
6
4
70.00
5
3
4
11
6
4
104.00
5
5
2
7
8
2
29.00
4
5
3
8
7
3
53.00
3
7
2
5
8
2
1.00
3
8
1
4
10
1
-31.00
2
9
1
3
10
2
-43.00
1
11
0
1
14
0
-112.00
0
11
1
0
14
1
-122.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy