There are 1269 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/20 Softball  Hillcrest vs Pocatello
5/20 Softball  Lakeland vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Weiser
5/20 Softball  Thunder Ridge vs Coeur d'Alene
5/19 Baseball  Borah vs Rocky Mountain
5/19 Baseball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
5/19 Baseball  Idaho Falls vs Mountain View
5/19 Baseball  Owyhee vs Lewiston
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM

North Star Charter School
Volleyball
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Eagle, Idaho | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Julie Jordan 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Riverstone @Riverstone
Thursday, September 2, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @Greenleaf Friends
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Gem State @Gem State
Monday, September 13, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Victory Charter @North Star Charter
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Liberty Charter @North Star Charter
Thursday, September 16, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Riverstone @North Star Charter
Monday, September 20, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Notus @Notus
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @North Star Charter
Thursday, September 23, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho City @Idaho City
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial Baptist @Centennial Baptist
Thursday, September 30, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Monday, October 4, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Wilder @North Star Charter
Thursday, October 7, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Victory Charter @North Star Charter
Thursday, October 14, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Gem State @Columbia
Monday, October 18, 2021 03:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho City @Columbia
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 21, 2021 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
0
16
4
0
138.00
8
2
0
14
7
0
102.00
8
2
0
10
9
0
42.00
6
4
0
11
8
0
56.00
6
4
0
10
6
0
76.00
6
4
0
10
7
0
57.00
5
5
0
7
8
0
20.00
3
7
0
3
10
0
-55.00
2
7
0
5
13
0
-56.00
1
9
0
3
12
0
-69.00
0
10
0
0
13
0
-108.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy