Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 3645 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Ambrose School Volleyball

Meridian, Idaho  | Archers | 1A D1  |  1AD1 Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Kevin Wade 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Ambrose Ambrose Tournament Saturday, August 25, 2018 Ambrose Report Score
Ambrose 3 Cole Valley Christian 2 Monday, August 27, 2018 6:30 PM Ambrose
Ambrose Rimrock Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:00 PM Rimrock Report Score
Ambrose 3 Notus 0 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 7:00 PM Notus
Ambrose Liberty Charter Friday, September 07, 2018 7:00 PM Liberty Charter Report Score
Ambrose 3 North Star Charter 2 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00 PM North Star Charter
Ambrose 3 Wilder 0 Thursday, September 13, 2018 7:00 PM Wilder
Ambrose 3 Victory Charter 0 Monday, September 17, 2018 7:00 PM Ambrose
Ambrose Idaho City Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:00 PM Ambrose Report Score
Ambrose Capital Tournament Friday, September 21, 2018 Capital Report Score
Ambrose Capital Tournament Saturday, September 22, 2018 Capital Report Score
Ambrose Riverstone Monday, September 24, 2018 7:00 PM Riverstone Report Score
Ambrose 3 Compass Charter 0 Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:00 PM Ambrose
Ambrose Greenleaf Friends Thursday, October 04, 2018 7:00 PM Ambrose Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy