Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 114 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Ambrose School Girls Basketball

Meridian, Idaho  | Archers | 1A D1  |  1AD1 Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jordan Tucker 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Ambrose 50 Vision Charter 8 Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:30 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 37 Riverstone 39 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30 PM Riverstone
Ambrose 36 Adrian (OR) 33 Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 70 North Star Charter 38 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM North Star Charter
Ambrose 49 Lakeside 59 Friday, December 07, 2018 4:00 PM Lapwai
Ambrose 43 Yakama Nation Tribal (WA) 53 Saturday, December 08, 2018 1:30 PM Lapwai
Ambrose 19 Lapwai 82 Saturday, December 08, 2018 8:00 AM Lapwai
Ambrose 31 Liberty Charter 41 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 34 Oakley 35 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 4:30 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 16 Dietrich 46 Saturday, December 22, 2018 5:00 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 26 Rimrock 53 Friday, January 04, 2019 6:30 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 57 Compass Charter 23 Monday, January 07, 2019 6:30 PM Compass Charter
Ambrose 36 Wilder 5 Friday, January 11, 2019 6:30 PM Ambrose
Ambrose 59 Idaho City 35 Monday, January 14, 2019 6:30 PM Idaho City
Ambrose Notus Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30 PM Notus Report Score
Ambrose Victory Charter Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:30 PM Victory Charter Report Score
Ambrose Greenleaf Friends Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:30 PM Ambrose Report Score
Ambrose Riverstone Friday, January 25, 2019 6:30 PM Ambrose Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy