There are 8380 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Cole Valley Christian High School
Girls Basketball
2A District III 2A Western Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Matt Beglinger 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Lapwai @Lapwai
Friday, November 10, 2023 07:30 PM
W 55-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Grangeville @Grangeville
Saturday, November 11, 2023 01:00 PM
L 62-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Cole Valley Christian
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 68-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Parma
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-40
Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @Cole Valley Christian
Saturday, November 18, 2023 03:00 PM
W 48-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Monday, November 27, 2023 07:30 PM
W 42-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 46-28
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 55-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Cole Valley Christian
Monday, December 4, 2023 07:30 PM
L 52-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 55-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:30 PM
L 40-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Cole Valley Christian
Saturday, December 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 69-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 01:30 PM
W 43-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Friday, December 29, 2023 12:00 PM
L 42-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 05:15 PM
L 47-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
W 48-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Cole Valley Christian
Saturday, January 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-16
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 66-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Melba
Friday, January 19, 2024 06:00 PM
L 46-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 50-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 52-23
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
W 46-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Caldwell
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 50-47
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 15, 2024 07:00 PM
W 47-38
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 16, 2024 07:00 PM
L 27-36
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, February 17, 2024 12:00 PM
W 49-38
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
5' 7"
0
So
2
G
5' 10"
0
So
3
G
5' 7"
0
So
4
G
5' 8"
0
Jr
5
G
5' 6"
0
Jr
10
F
5' 6"
0
Jr
11
F
5' 11"
0
Sr
13
F
5' 10"
0
So
14
G
5' 5"
0
Sr
15
F
5' 7"
0
So
21
P
6' 0"
0
Sr
23
P
5' 11"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
1
0
19
7
0
222.40
9
1
0
18
7
0
159.40
5
5
0
9
14
0
44.80
3
7
0
8
15
0
5.40
3
7
0
7
16
0
-7.00
1
9
0
7
14
0
-15.20
0
0
0
5
14
0
17.60
0
0
0
4
12
0
-11.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy