Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Soda Springs High School
Baseball

Soda Springs, ID  | Cardinals | 2A  |  2A South East Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jeff Uskoski 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Soda Springs 0 Marsh Valley 10 Saturday, March 24, 2018 12:00 PM Marsh Valley Summary
Soda Springs 10 American Falls 12 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:00 PM American Falls Summary
Soda Springs 2 Challis-Mackay 13 Friday, March 30, 2018 12:00 PM Tautphaus Park Summary
Soda Springs 0 Firth 10 Saturday, March 31, 2018 1:00 PM Firth Summary
Soda Springs 5 Firth 7 Saturday, March 31, 2018 11:00 AM Firth Summary
Soda Springs 14 American Falls 6 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 4:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Soda Springs 1 Declo 9 Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:30 PM Glenns Ferry Tournament Summary
Soda Springs 5 Glenns Ferry 9 Thursday, April 12, 2018 11:30 AM Glenns Ferry Tournament Summary
Soda Springs 2 Nampa Christian 13 Friday, April 13, 2018 5:30 PM Glenns Ferry Tournament Summary
Soda Springs 11 Wells (NV) 5 Saturday, April 14, 2018 2:00 PM Glenns Ferry Tournament Summary
Soda Springs 4 Malad 24 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Soda Springs 20 Declo 23 Friday, April 20, 2018 3:00 PM Declo Summary
Soda Springs 3 Marsh Valley 14 Monday, April 23, 2018 4:00 PM Marsh Valley Summary
Soda Springs Marsh Valley Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00 PM Soda Springs Report Score Summary
Soda Springs Malad Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:00 PM Malad Report Score Summary
Soda Springs Bear Lake Friday, April 27, 2018 Bear Lake Report Score Summary
Soda Springs Bear Lake Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Soda Springs Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com