Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 102 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Malad High School Baseball

Malad, ID  | Dragons | 2A  |  2A South East Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: TC Williams 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Malad 14 American Falls 5 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:00 PM American Falls
Malad 7 Nampa Christian 4 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Declo
Malad 9 Declo 5 Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00 PM Declo
Malad West Jefferson Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Malad Report Score
Malad Marsh Valley Thursday, March 21, 2019 4:00 PM Marsh Valley Report Score
Malad Pocatello JV Saturday, March 23, 2019 3:00 PM Halliwell Park Report Score
Malad Pocatello JV Saturday, March 23, 2019 5:00 PM Halliwell Park Report Score
Malad Marsh Valley Tuesday, April 02, 2019 4:00 PM Malad Report Score
Malad Declo Monday, April 08, 2019 4:00 PM Malad Report Score
Malad Declo Monday, April 08, 2019 6:00 PM Malad Report Score
Malad Glenns Ferry Tournament Thursday, April 11, 2019 Glenns Ferry Report Score
Malad Declo Friday, April 12, 2019 5:00 PM Declo Report Score
Malad Glenns Ferry Tournament Saturday, April 13, 2019 Glenns Ferry Report Score
Malad Snake River Monday, April 15, 2019 4:30 PM Snake River Report Score
Malad Wendell Wednesday, April 17, 2019 4:00 PM Wendell Report Score
Malad American Falls Friday, April 19, 2019 4:00 PM Malad Report Score
Malad Bear Lake Monday, April 22, 2019 Bear Lake Report Score
Malad Soda Springs Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:00 PM Malad Report Score
Malad West Jefferson Thursday, April 25, 2019 West Jefferson Report Score
Malad Snake River Friday, April 26, 2019 2:00 PM Malad Report Score
Malad Soda Springs Wednesday, May 01, 2019 4:00 PM Soda Springs Report Score
Malad Bear Lake Friday, May 03, 2019 4:00 PM Malad Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy