Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Malad High School
Baseball

Malad, ID  | Dragons | 2A  |  2A South East Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: TC Williams 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Malad 7 American Falls 3 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 4:00 PM American Falls Summary
Malad 12 Declo 1 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:00 PM Malad Summary
Malad 14 Snake River 1 Friday, March 23, 2018 4:00 PM Malad Summary
Malad 12 Firth 0 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:00 PM Malad Summary
Malad 16 Shelley 6 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 4:00 PM Shelley Summary
Malad 19 West Jefferson 0 Thursday, March 29, 2018 4:00 PM West Jefferson Summary
Malad 1 Marsh Valley 3 Friday, March 30, 2018 11:00 AM Marsh Valley Summary
Malad 4 Declo 5 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:00 PM Declo Summary
Malad 3 Madison JV 2 Friday, April 13, 2018 1:15 PM Preston Summary
Malad 3 Marsh Valley 2 Friday, April 13, 2018 5:45 PM Preston Summary
Malad 8 Sugar-Salem 0 Saturday, April 14, 2018 5:15 PM Preston Summary
Malad 0 South Fremont 10 Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:45 PM Preston Summary
Malad 24 Soda Springs 4 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Malad 5 American Falls 4 Thursday, April 19, 2018 3:30 PM Malad Summary
Malad West Jefferson Saturday, April 21, 2018 4:00 PM Malad Report Score Summary
Malad Bear Lake Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Malad Report Score Summary
Malad Soda Springs Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:00 PM Malad Report Score Summary
Malad Firth Tuesday, May 01, 2018 4:00 PM Firth Report Score Summary
Malad Bear Lake Friday, May 04, 2018 Bear Lake Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com