There are 8131 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/20 Softball  Hillcrest vs Pocatello
5/20 Softball  Lakeland vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Weiser
5/20 Softball  Thunder Ridge vs Coeur d'Alene
5/19 Baseball  Borah vs Rocky Mountain
5/19 Baseball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
5/19 Baseball  Idaho Falls vs Mountain View
5/19 Baseball  Owyhee vs Lewiston
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM

Wilder High School
Baseball
1A District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Wilder, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kyle Dalsoglio 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Melba JV @Wilder
Friday, March 11, 2022 04:00 PM
W 18-5
Report Scores
logo
Monday, March 14, 2022 05:00 PM
logo
Thursday, March 17, 2022 04:00 PM
W 13-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Gem State @Gem State
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 05:00 PM
W 20-7
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, March 31, 2022 04:00 PM
L 6-41
Report Scores
logo
Monday, April 4, 2022 04:00 PM
W 19-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian JV @Storey Park, Meridian
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 05:00 PM
W 12-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Gem State @Wilder
Thursday, April 7, 2022 04:00 PM
W 22-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 03:30 PM
L 6-16
Report Scores
logo
vs North Star Charter @Settlers Park, Meridian
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
Thursday, April 14, 2022 04:00 PM
W 15-11
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, April 16, 2022 11:00 AM
L 3-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Horseshoe Bend @Horseshoe Bend
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 04:30 PM
L 1-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Thursday, April 21, 2022 02:00 PM
L 3-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Thursday, April 21, 2022 04:00 PM
L 1-14
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 04:00 PM
W 16-10
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, April 28, 2022 04:00 PM
L 4-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Saturday, April 30, 2022 01:00 PM
L 0-22
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, May 5, 2022 04:00 PM
L 3-13
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Settlers Park, Meridian
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 04:00 PM
L 5-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Garden Valley @Settlers Park, Meridian
Thursday, May 12, 2022 12:00 PM
L 4-14
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
0' 0"
0
Jr
25
0' 0"
0
Sr
30
0' 0"
0
Jr
34
0' 0"
0
Sr
42
0' 0"
0
Sr
45
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
0
23
3
0
273.00
9
2
0
15
11
0
113.00
7
2
0
8
9
0
40.00
6
5
0
11
15
0
10.00
3
3
0
8
9
0
47.00
5
9
0
9
12
0
-43.00
1
10
0
2
17
0
-108.00
1
12
0
2
15
0
-101.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy